October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • HollyMariah
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Everett, MA

Delicious!

My 2 cats loved this flavor. They licked the platters clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • lovemyfeline82
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Indulgent flavor variety that my cat adores!

My cat absolutely adores these Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine Collection wet cat foods! I think they are the perfect portion size for her to finish in one feeding as she finished everything at once. I love the variety pack that includes all of the delicious available flavors, which makes every mealtime fun and keeps things interesting for her! These Fancy Feast Florentine Collection Medleys are always top quality, easy for my older cat to chew and also mixes very well if you choose to mix it into dry cat food. This wet canned food has definitely become my picky cat's new favorite! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • crisdale
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Topeka, KS, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats really enjoyed this food!

My cats abhor pate and they loved this food! Ate it up and begged for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • rere
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny

Licked his bowl clean

My cat loved Medleys so much he licked the bowl clean. I bought more and the same thing happens every time. What better review can a cat give than that?

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Nanda
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

White Meat Chicken, Accented with Cheese and Garden Greens

My cats are picky eaters and they loved the White Meat Chicken, Accented with Cheese and Garden Greens.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Heidimous
  • January 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from US

Medley's De-Lish

I have an older cat so when I say she's a picky eater, its an understatement! However she completely adores the Medleys!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Caterina
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY

My GiGi and Pauley Love it :)

i have to cats at home that are vegitrarians. THEY LOVE the medleys. they lick those plates up good. Thank you Puriana !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • bridarpet
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from N.B. Canada

Best food ever

My fur balls love the Fancy Feast Elegant Medley line of cat food. I have been giving it to them for quite some time and it is the only wet food that I buy. I go through 120+ cans each month. I trust the brand and they love the food

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Jen1998
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, NJ

Pate is the best

My kitties (3) were never fond of the regular flaked/chunky Medleys, something about the texture, but they love the pate. They cleaned their dishes very quickly. I will definitely be buying more cans for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • LilRed
  • October 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from monroe ny 10950

fancy feast medleys

My cat loves the medleys. She asks everyday for her breakfast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • morganrh
  • May 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fairview, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They Loved It!

From the time that I opened the can lid until the can was completely empty, my cats savored every morsel and didn't utter a peep.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • lss659
  • June 24, 2016

Yum Yum

My cats loved the sample of Medleys that I got, but then, they love any Fancy Feast flavor I give them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?