Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Juliet
  • November 9, 2012

Romeo for art thou Romeo

As soon as my cat sees the can he's already at his bowl. I don't even need to pop it open yet! He loves getting these every once in awhile and with the price it becomes a regular treat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • bandy
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from st petersburg florida

My Cats are Fancy Feast Lovers

I have been feeding my cats for years. They love the wet and dry. The taste, varieties, and visual pleasure have always been their absolute favorite. I love the price, availability, and nutrition for them. I have tried to steer to other brands due to coupons or samples, but my cats know the difference and will not touch anything other than fancy feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Marita
  • September 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AR

Cat likes

Our cat is a very picky eater and really likes this food...... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • minniemouse75
  • May 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from AZ

My cat enjoys

My little girl loves all the pate selections and likes the flavor of the others but I have to mash them up for her. She's 15 years old and set in her ways. She gets a wet Fancy Feast meal for breakfast and Purina dry food is out all day for nibbles. My big 18 lb. boy eats nothing but dry food. Both my cats are adopted

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Cutterboy
  • July 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Northern Ontario

Yum!

Bought this for my kitten and he loves it! Will be buying again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Melissa231
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gadsden al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I just got this in and my kitten loved it... I normally buy the cheap brands for her but i think i will start buying fancy feast from here on out thank you so much for the opportunity and yes i will let my friends know about this product as well....

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • TigerCookie
  • January 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

YumYum

My cat Sparky loves the smoothness of pate foods such as seafood or chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Mikethetiger69
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Moore/Norman/Okc

Loves it!

We have 6 furry babies, from 2-12 yrs. They absolutely love this (and any of the other flavors as well)! I highly recommend it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • mandiezpanda
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Kitty ate it fast!

Kitty can be picky at times. I gave him the can and it did not take him long to eat it. He loved it. He look like he was asking if we had more. When you get it in the store I just wish the can was a little bigger for the price it cost. Other than that we really like it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Dixie Chick
  • March 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON, Canada

Dixie loved it!

I thought Dixie should try something new and she loves it! She comes running when I open the can! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • tmitch
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Napa

Cats loved it!

My picky cats just loved it, I just wish it was more affordable, at my local grocery store they are over a dollar a can...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • olliesmom
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Oliver and Calvin's favorite

Both Oliver and Calvin love the Fancy Feast seafood feast pate. As soon as they hear the can being opened, they come running, and they lick the plate clean every time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?