Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Susan13021
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, USA

Loved the Flavor

I was sent a free can to review. When I feed this flavor to my cats, they went wild! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Carlitos
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Tx

Medleys

My cats love it. We got a sample in the mail, and now they won't quit bothering me till I give them more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KKat
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, CA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My three cats, who get Fancy Feast twice a day already, love this

All three of my cats eat a variety of Fancy Feast flavors twice a day. Even though I try to give them new flavors, somehow they still get bored. This new flavor got their attention fast, and they loved it! Thanks for making yet another taste treat for my three mouseketeers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jcs88
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves!

My cats love this Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine Collection cat food! The quality of this cat food looks good. It's creamy and they loved it! As soon as I open the can they come running and meowing while I'm putting it in their bowl because they just can't wait to eat it! I like how there's greens in it and at first wasn't sure they'd like it, but to my surprise they loved it! I would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • themom1506
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fairfield, CA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my 2 cats loved this!

i opens the can and split it in two, one for each of the cats. the usual routine is eat a little then switch and finish off the others plate. don't know why, but it works for them. with this new food the both sat down and licked their plates clean. one even licked her plate around the room and finally gave up when the dish was about 6 feet from where it started. happy, happy cats. thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Blackglama
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tuckerton, NJ

Meow Wow!

It's about time you started making more flavors available in the pate. He wolfed down the latest new flavor, ocean whitefish and tune pate which has tiny pieces of cheese and veggies inside. A great improvement and he has no problem swallowing! PLEASE, can you start offering all the medley flavors in pate? My cate is soooo finicky and only eats the pureed or souflle kinds of wet gourmet food. It's nice to have all these different flavor combos but my cat won't eat the chopped or flaked pieces which are sometimes too cumbersome for him to swallow. He ends up drinking the gravy and leaving half the food.

Thanks for considering my input.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SChitt
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys

All four of my cats gobbled up this food. They couldn't even wait til I got it into a dish

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • 4CatHome
  • March 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Slidell, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

None Better

My four finicky cats LOVE Fancy Feast Medleys, especially the new pate.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Polar88
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fargo, ND, USA

They liked the cheese

Both my felines loved the combination of chicken and cheese, even the picky eater. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Honeylamb
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from OKC

Medley's Florentine

My cat Luna is 10 years old and is very picky about her food. Her favorite Fancy Feast flavor is the Grilled Chicken. That wasn't available, so I bought a box of the chicken Medley's variety. The Florentine was the only Medleys flavor she LOVED! The other flavors seemed to make her angry, honestly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • VasLittlecrow
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rice, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another Great Fancy Feast Production

Azrael really loves fancy feast, and this was no exception. The pate is easy for him to eat and he doesn't leave a scrap. Keep up the great work.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Meecho
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nevada

Great product

Meecho loves almost all of the medley flavors. We do give her other brands, but she is happiest when we give her the Fancy Feast Medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report