Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Grayse
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

    My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • neesie
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from home

    new white gourmet chicken

    My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • debraleyva18
    • October 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from montvale, nj

    my 3 rescues

    my 3 rescues love the medleys. I dont think theres a single one they wont eat. Thanks for keeping my kitties happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catmon
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Mary

    Pate

    Since fancy feast stopped the late with cheese I tried the medley pate. Both my cats love it. Thank you for this great food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • njo1234
    • October 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from fla

    fancy feast white meat chicken pate

    It was a nice surprise to receive the sample of Fancy Feast Medleys- I fed it to my cats right away
    They really liked it because they are usually so picky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • loveblecat99
    • February 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    cat owner

    I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pollard17
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves!

    My cat is a pretty picky eater and she absolutely loves this Fancy Feast canned food. She comes running whenever I open the pantry door. I am not a fan of the strong smell, but she obviously is. She eats every last drop.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trinket
    • January 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Schenectady, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    THEY LOVE IT!

    My little calico, Shelly, will generally eat anything that isn't nailed down but my big boy, Dashiel, can sometimes be picky. However, he could hardly wait til I put down his bowl this afternoon!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Peekee
    • January 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Baytown, TX, USA

    They love this one

    My cats normally do not like pate's. Gravy's are the ones they like best, however they did eat this one and I'm glad as they normally only drink the gravies and leave the meat. So this is a way to get them to eat some meat!
    I would love for fancy feast to come up with a product containing minced meat with gravy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rrr75252
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My fur baby love it

    My fur baby enjoyed the Fancy Feast. Medleys Florentine Collection Cat Food Variety Pack. It was like she received a new toy. She enjoyed all. It did not upset her stomach she ate it with ease. The product was consistant and enjoyable for my cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HollyMariah
    • January 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Everett, MA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My 2 cats loved it

    My 2 cats both ate their entire plate of this food and thoroughly enjoyed it. They usually eat only some food and leave some in the dish. It must have been delicious!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jrb1
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    New Medleys Pate

    I received several cans of the new medleys Pate in the mail. My cats love it. They are always fed Fancy Feast (other than beef; one of my cat's stomach can't handle it). They have now become Medleys snobs. They see the green can and go crazy. I know that all bowls will be completely licked clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?