Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • RandomCatOwner
  • February 28, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley's Pate Collection

My cat really enjoyed eating this. It was eaten as fast as if it was my cats favorite food even though it was chicken instead of tuna. Usually my cat doesn't eat chicken, but some how my cat loved this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Olivia
  • November 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy for Olivia!

My sweet Olivia really enjoyed the White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate with Garden Vegetables and Greens! She doesn't eat a lot in one sitting but she ate almost the whole can of this. She really seemed to enjoy the taste and it didn't cause any tummy upsets. I only feed her canned food as a treat a couple of times a week and this will definitely be the brand she gets!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Seashell
  • June 1, 2016

Chicken Primavera Pate Review

If the review option was 'snarf, snarf, snarf,' that would be the perfect review. My cat really enjoyed the food, and loves the Medleys line, as well as the fish varieties of the regular Fancy Feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gartino
  • May 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ

My cat loves it

My cat likes both the medleys and the gravy lovers variety.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • carolpdx
  • March 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pikey Loves This food!!

Pikey is a lovely little cat, maybe 12 years old, but only weighs 5 lbs. With the dry cat food we feed all of them, she is aced out on the full amount she should get (slow eater). She loves this food and is able to eat it quicker, so she is getting the nutrition she needs!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AuntEm
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Miami, Florida

Meow good...

We love it.
We don't talk much, we would rather be eating. We particularly love the nice gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ElleDuque
  • March 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IOWA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy

My cat Azuki licked the container clean! I liked that the different elements of the dish were visible and it even looked appetizing to me. Great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DomsMom
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Beverly Hills, CA

Who says cats won't eat veggies?

The free roaming outdoor cat that comes by semi regularly to visit my cat (and get a meal), DEVOURED this food in record time. I feed him wet food each time, but he has never eaten this fast. Being an outdoor cat with an inconsistent diet, I think he knew this food had something he needed. Maybe the flavor was good. Either way, he acted like he got the treat of his life! The pate is moist and you can actually see the veggies and greens. My personal cat took a pass as she prefers more broth. She does LOVE the Fancy Feast Classic Broths. She can't get enough of these fabulous by-product free broths which she knows are an EXTRA SPECIAL treat! She sees there aren't as many packets in the cupboard as there usually are, due to sudden unemployment, so when she refuses her food only to look up at the cabinet where they are kept, it is so endearing that I gladly make any sacrifices necessary to keep giving her this treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • karah
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, Pa.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!!

I received Fancy Feast Medleys Primavera Variety Pack a few weeks ago, and I have to say my cat loved them!! It came with white meat chicken, tuna and turkey primavera, so that was a nice variety. I mixed it with some dry food because it had gravy with it, or sometimes just by itself. Either way my cat ate it right up!! I will be buying more of this awesome product, and would definitely recommend Fancy Feat Primavara to all cat owners!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • evans
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both cats loved, loved, loved!

Both of my kitty-cats scarfed it up.
Can't find in stores, yet...but will be buying when I do.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MuldersMom
  • April 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Emmett, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good quality

My cats loved it! They ate it down as soon as I put it in the dish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • marly
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Dakota, USA

Great product!

My cats are crazy about it. They come running when they hear the can top pop open. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report