Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Melissat8901
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sparta, MI

Cats loved it

I split a can between my 3 cats as a treat and they absolutely loved it. They looked up at me as if to say "More Please" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bridarpet
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from N.B. Canada

Best food ever

My fur balls love the Fancy Feast Elegant Medley line of cat food. I have been giving it to them for quite some time and it is the only wet food that I buy. I go through 120+ cans each month. I trust the brand and they love the food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We're so delighted to hear that your fur family loves our Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys! Thanks for being such a loyal fan.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BarbaraD
  • April 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ST LOUIS-MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys Pate - My Cat Loved It

My cat really enjoyed the can of pate Medleys we got in the mail to try. The biggest problem is that I can't find the pate version anywhere. Any hope to see it in the St. Louis, MO area soon?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kathie
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 34287

Fancy Feast Medley

The Medley line is a little more expensive other than other brands, but it is the only brand my cat will eat and digest.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • soccerdvm29
  • July 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys are a hit with picky cats

I did receive this single can as a free sample from the company but loved it! Fancy Feast's Medleys (at least the chicken primavera variety) was a hit with all (4) cats - given that the small 3ounce can was divided between all four cats, they devoured it in seconds. The texture was perfect, easily eaten by cats with limited teeth. I'd try other varieties! Thanks, Purina! Excellent job >^..^<

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tlpala
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Licked the bowl clean

My fussy eater loved this. She prefers a pate and loves cheese, so this was a hit. My boy liked his bowl clean too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ahat
  • March 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

My Cats Love It!

My 3 cats tried a can of the new fancy feast Medleys White Meat Chicken Florentine with cheese and garden greens Pate. I thought they were going to lick the shine off their plates! They insisted that I get more so I bought all my store had, about ten cans. They have not restocked and I don't know what I will do until I can get more for them. Other food gets a poor review now from my cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bloomie368
  • January 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Definitely a new favorite

My cat is more into the Gravy Lovers, but we received some samples to try. Of the 4 we received, this was definitely her favorite. She loved the taste and finished this can right away. Thank you for giving us something new to try!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dixie338
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

wet cat food

My cat ate the whole can while eating she was purr [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Zoeyhunter
  • March 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Cheese and Garden Greens

My cat loved this - wanting to have move of this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AllyT
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New and Savory

My cats enjoyed the Medleys White Meat Chicken this morning! I was completely surprised how they wolfed it down. Will buy more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cezar
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yummy for my tummy!!!

hissy cat gobbled every last bite!! these new flavors are by far the best! no leftovers! 4 paws and a tail up!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report