Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rosanna
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY - NEW YORK

whitefish and tuna medley

All my kids just go crazy for it. And trust me, they are fuss-pots

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Zella
  • December 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Happy cat

Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Mrskatzchen
  • September 9, 2016

Pate all the way.

Our picky cat only eats the Flourintine. Really like the pate because he would clean the plate more and won't go all over the place like the flakes/shred. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • KKat
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, CA, USA

My three cats, who get Fancy Feast twice a day already, love this

All three of my cats eat a variety of Fancy Feast flavors twice a day. Even though I try to give them new flavors, somehow they still get bored. This new flavor got their attention fast, and they loved it! Thanks for making yet another taste treat for my three mouseketeers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • bettyd
  • April 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys Pate

At last something Lola will eat!! I have tried almost all the "styles" of cat food trying to please Princess Lola. Although many looked like they could be served at the Finest Feline Restaurant such as the Purely Fancy Feast Natural White Meat Chicken Entree and Natural White Meat Chicken & Shredded Beef Entree and Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Entree, she would try some of the broth or sauce and leave all the pieces to dry up in her gourmet cat food bowl. She prefers and usually eats only poultry, so I have stopped trying to give her a variety of meats and fish. I have also tried the Smartblend and again she will not eat pieces even in gravy and even when I try to smash them up and add some liquid. Although I could not get the emailed coupon to print, I purchased Medleys Pate in 2 different Chicken Varieties Florentine and Primavera and she eats both and gets quite interested when I show her the little can. Let me add there is nothing wrong with her eating ability and she also snacks on Fancy Feast Savory Chicken and Turkey crunchy food. I have not seen any Turkey Pate Medleys. If you are not making them, please consider doing such.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Lanell
  • October 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bostob,MA

A hit!!

I got a free sample and couldn't get it out the can fast enough. My only problem was I had to split one can between two cats. Lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • themom1506
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fairfield, CA, USA

my 2 cats loved this!

i opens the can and split it in two, one for each of the cats. the usual routine is eat a little then switch and finish off the others plate. don't know why, but it works for them. with this new food the both sat down and licked their plates clean. one even licked her plate around the room and finally gave up when the dish was about 6 feet from where it started. happy, happy cats. thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • FCDiva
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fly Creek, NY

WOWZER

My normally finnicky eater attacked his bowl and ate the entire can in one sitting. He NEVER does that! Congratulations Fancy Feast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • 4CatHome
  • March 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Slidell, LA

None Better

My four finicky cats LOVE Fancy Feast Medleys, especially the new pate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Mona2626
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great

My cats love it and I love the vegetables in it. It's a little pricy, but if my fur babies will eat it, I'll buy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Tracylovesbeer
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Coatesville, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great food from a great company!

Both of my cats were crazy for it, they don't always eat all of their wet food in one session, but this time neither walked away once it was on the plate!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Catsmyeye
  • March 23, 2016

good food

my spoiled cat loved this food and the ingredients in the food was good with chunks of carrots [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?