Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • jrb2
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medley Pate Is Great

    Cats absolutely loved it. Only problem now is that I can't find it in any stores in Lansing, Michigan.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • lvwlvw
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson,Az

    Almost homemade

    Medleys for cat food is very much like home made. My pet gave 2 paws up. Couldn't have done better if I cooked it myself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Crobe
    • October 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They eat it fast!

    Excellent cat food that my cats could not eat fast enough. No gi issues since starting medleys.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from 11207

    my cats

    I have 2 cats they liked it alot.They won't eat any thing else but the purina one i will continue on giving thenm the purina one.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • cynn
    • October 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from coatesville, pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medley sample

    I was a bit skeptical as I used to serve Biji Fancy Feast and he no longer would eat it. I received the sample yesterday and gave him some for breakfast today. he loved it and happily ate it. I am excited to try more of the line, especially the pate. Thank you very much for the sample! Biji is so picky and I am so happy when he enjoys his food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Meg A
    • May 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Mississippi

    Best cat food ever!!!!

    This is the only wet food my four fur hearts will eat. They love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • OldSenior4
    • December 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    My Babies need good food

    I like the food I have 4 cats to feed and they all like the food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Terry83
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Laredo, Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product!

    My cats love this product so much. As soon as they hear me open a can they run to their feeding bowl. Comparing other wet food I have given my cats, the fancy feast is by far the best. I can tell that my furbabies like the taste because they do not leave anything behind and that makes me a very happy owner.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Ralphienne375
    • October 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Keene nh

    Yum yum

    Loved by our senior cat who is picky but awaits this dinner

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • HollyMariah
    • January 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Everett, MA

    Delicious!

    My 2 cats loved this flavor. They licked the platters clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • lovemyfeline82
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Indulgent flavor variety that my cat adores!

    My cat absolutely adores these Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine Collection wet cat foods! I think they are the perfect portion size for her to finish in one feeding as she finished everything at once. I love the variety pack that includes all of the delicious available flavors, which makes every mealtime fun and keeps things interesting for her! These Fancy Feast Florentine Collection Medleys are always top quality, easy for my older cat to chew and also mixes very well if you choose to mix it into dry cat food. This wet canned food has definitely become my picky cat's new favorite! I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • crisdale
    • January 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Topeka, KS, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cats really enjoyed this food!

    My cats abhor pate and they loved this food! Ate it up and begged for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?