Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mustangsally9170
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Washington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Customer

It took her a few minutes before she started eating it but once she started to eat it she loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_wi_22606100
  • April 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats LOVED it!

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is not only healthy for my cats but they love the taste and it looks like something I would eat! I love that a traditional brand is making food for cats who cannot have traditional foods (one of my cats has to be on a grain free diet for health reasons).

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • olivia_nc_15070767
  • July 25, 2017

My Cat Enjoyed!!

My cat liked this product overall! The sample came in a salmon flavor, and I purchased several different flavors prior to my cat trying the Fancy Feast "Creamy Delights" product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • joanne_fl_22546665
  • April 12, 2019

Cat loved it

I like the fact that Fancy Feast came out with a natural product. I want to be good to my cat too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • saydee_fl_4yk9s
  • May 15, 2019

cat food

fancy feast cat food seemed to be a hit with our cat. We hadnt tried the gourmet naturals wet cat food before now but she loved it. I do wish the can was a little larger but she seemed happy so thats what mattered. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kerry_pa_22553866
  • May 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I have two very picky eaters at home and they both housed this food. There's normally left overs when I give them wet food and this time, their bowls were licked clean. They absolutely loved every flavor and even the new ones that I've purchased for them. Great cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mommafrogg
  • October 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Helena, Ar
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat is unable to eat dry cat food and he really likes this brand of wet food. I like that it’s made from real meat. My cat doesn’t eat a lot at once so these smaller cans are perfect for us because there’s not a lot of wasted food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sharla_ok_22534738
  • April 5, 2019

Cats loved it.

My cats really loved this Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food. They ate it up like they were starving. I would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • FortheloveofFitzgerald
  • February 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

Classic Pate

Cat's can be finicky eaters. That's because they intrinsically know what their body needs, just like humans, if we would listen to our bodies. Recently I suspected an anemic condition prevailing with my beloved cat's diabetic condition. Gave him choices of beef & liver, beef, chicken and liver, salmon. He went right for the beef and liver. And yup, he was anemic. A kidney kid no longer wants chicken, but will inhale salmon. Human industry states that protein is best choice for diabetics, but high protein is worse for kidneys. Disagree based on health and longevity of my 2 cats. Fancy Feast is purrrrfect for my diabetic, as it has no rice, potatoes, corn. But he does get his carbs by cheating with his sister's food....good old fashioned Purina Cat Chow. And does ok with that compared to the fancier or higher carb products that wreak havoc on his blood sugar counts. Can't say enough great things about Fancy Feast Classic Pate for the great life it's given my diabetic and others....the chihuahua/terrier loves it, too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lindsey_in_15275492
  • August 1, 2017

MY CAT IS IN LOVE

PinchMe sent me a variety of samples, and I must say "Fancy Feast" is by far my cats new addiction. Catnus from the minute the food hit the bowl she never once came up for air until it was completely gone. This sample has now set the bar extremely high because now shes expecting it lol. So me and Catnus would like to thank both pinch me and Fancy Feast for the perfectly created sample. I would definitely recommend this product to any person who loves their cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • caroline_nh_22584075
  • April 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummmm

My cat loved it. It was easy to dispense. Doesn’t smell bad. My cat literally licked the bowl clean! I often have to mix her food with other food to get her to eat it and she just ate this fine, like a normal kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JustineB_11391084
  • September 9, 2018

My cats loved it! They gobbled...

My cats loved it! They gobbled it up and kicked every last bit up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report