October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • vanessa__ok_14955262
  • July 31, 2017

Awesome

My cats don't normally like this kind of wet food but it was gone quickly. I will definitely be getting more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • consuelo_co_15305054
  • August 11, 2017

Fancy Feast with a touch of milk

My cat craves milk. Fancy Feast has done a great job with Creamy Delights! They love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • ThoullaE12813165
  • November 10, 2018

Awesome....pets loved it and g...

Awesome....pets loved it and gobbled it all up in no time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 11, 2018

We're so happy to hear that your cats are enjoying their Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • kayla_mo_15286152
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat liked it

My cat really seemed to enjoy the taste. No adverse effects in the litter box

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • tra_nasia_ms_15322122
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

The product, Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, is an overall great product. Mycat has never had as much energy after eating as she has had with Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • cindy_az_22561384
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great natural wet food

I recieved a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and my cats were in love. The smell was very appealing to them and they devoured it down quickly.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • dawn_co_14929226
  • August 19, 2017

My sweet boy was very happy.

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights delivered everything it claimed to offer. My cat was very happy and ate half the can. He loved the chicken flavor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • sherry_ar_15284411
  • August 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Will Loves It

My 8yr old Egyptian Map loves it. He knows when he sees the pinch me box in the mail, something good is in it for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • ana_ca_15207561
  • August 10, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats like it

The cats seemed to like the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • megan_oh_22554049
  • April 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Surprised

I’m actually surprised at the change in Fancy Feast, and their decision to make Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food.They finally made a complete canned food diet without any corn, wheat, soy, by products or stupid fillers! I always look at the Ingredients of my pets’ diets before buying, and if I saw this in the store I would purchase. This one was well accepted by my cat. I received this item complimentary from PINCHme.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • robert_wa_22658554
  • April 18, 2019

Yummy

Of my 5 cats one is a very picky eater when it comes to wet food so I tried this out on her and to my surprise she gobbled it up. Will be purchasing in the future for her as she really seemed to enjoy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • JoanneB12246506
  • October 18, 2018

My cats loved it. I have purc...

My cats loved it. I have purchased more for them to enjoy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 6, 2018

We're so happy to hear that your cats are enjoying their Fancy Feast.