Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • deanie7
  • April 25, 2019

the cat loves it

I got a great value for this wonderful assortment of fancy feast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Crysti521
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cats!

I have 8 hungry cats that I feed but some of them can be picky. As soon as I popped open the can all the cats came running. There are three different flavors in this variety pack and all my cats enjoyed each flavor. Happy cats=A happy cat momma!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • lynn_va_22545852
  • April 18, 2019

Fancy feast my kitty loved

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a very positive experience for my cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • rose_ga_22682703
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • amanda_fl_14940115
  • August 6, 2017

I have one picky cat and one geriatric cat...

I have two cats and usually split one can of wet food between the two of them because they never finish a full can. The younger one is very picky and the older one is nineteen and very prone to throwing up if something doesn't agree with her. I've been feeding them fancy feast for years and even though they already eat the brand they seriously loved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. They both cleaned their plates and that never happens, and my geriatric kitty had no problems at all. Definitely purchasing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • ELANA
  • January 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from WATERLOO

Meowy meowy purrrrrr!

If my cats Fred & Wilmsi could talk, they would ask for the Seafood Feast pate for every single meal! They actually smack their lips when eating it! (Yes cats do have lips!) This is Wilmsi after her Fancy Feast treat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • DianeM12002053
  • October 6, 2018

My cats both loved it. They bo...

My cats both loved it. They both ate it up in seconds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 12, 2018

What a sweet story! You’re definitely their favorite person!

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • wendy_nj_14980849
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Princess approves

Princess Cordelia loved her Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat Food. She actually inhaled it all and wanted more. I liked that it didn't have a strange smells, it was more pleasant than most cat foods. I wish the portion was a bit larger. She is only 5 months and was still hungry for more. I might trying mixing it with dry food to make it more satisfying.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • melissa_tn_15279519
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product but picky catz

The fancy feast creamy delights nice but my cats are picky

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • rose_tx_22540896
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I will be getting more!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • danielle_il_14971413
  • July 27, 2017

My cats LOVED it!!

I received Fancy Feast Creamy Delights free from PinchMe and my cats loved it!! As soon as I opened up the can, they came charging into the kitchen. I couldn't scoop it out and put it into their bowls fast enough. When those bowls hit the ground, they immediately started eating it and didn't stop until their bowls were licked clean. I'm very happy they liked it so much and will be able to incorporate new flavors into their mix of wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • christine_ca_14924341
  • August 15, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

My cats loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. They devoured it in seconds! It just feels a bit healthier for them because of the bit of milk. They can be picky sometimes but they sure loved this!

I got this product for free from PINCHme. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?