Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Psycho
    • July 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas

    Finally!

    Finally! A cat food my very picky eater will eat and enjoy. I have 5 cats and one has been so picky as to what she will eat. She was abandoned and starving when I rescued her. A lot of her teeth were broken because she had been trying to eat field corn. The Vet said to feed her canned. She hated everything until I came across the Medley's. She loves them! Now I don't have to worry about her eating a healthy diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • christina_tx_15293559
    • July 31, 2017

    Fancy Feast.

    The fancy feast was a blast with my cats they loved every bit of it thanks alot and I recommend this to every cat lover trust me they will love it .. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • allison_md_15282513
    • August 15, 2017

    Great

    My cat loves it. He actually ate it all instead of leaving it and not eating it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • lorrie_tx_15087451
    • August 16, 2017

    FANCY FEAST

    very good my cats loved the tasted of the food. if you want to try this food i would your cats will love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • MicheleH12792549
    • November 8, 2018

    Thanks for the free coupon, ca...

    Thanks for the free coupon, cat ate the food and I've bought it since [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • November 12, 2018

    We’re so happy to hear that your cat is enjoying her Fancy Feast.

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • kylene_ri_15310498
    • July 29, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast

    My cat seemed to like the fancy feast creamy delights. She is usually pretty picky when you try her with something new but she ate it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kelsy_oh_22682621
    • April 11, 2019

    My cat loves it

    My cats absolutely loved this wet food. She had it eaten in no time at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • ERIN_H_AB
    • June 9, 2018

    Our cat loved it but we like using the bigger cans of cat food. If this came in a larger size we would buy it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lisa_tx_22536488
    • May 2, 2019

    My cats loved it

    My three cats loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. They ate it happily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jeannette_il_22650950
    • April 24, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast gourmet naturals

    My cat thoroughly enjoyed Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food! The natural beef recipe pate had a meaty scent with a gravy sauce. Grain free and without artificial flavors, colors or preservatives, Fancy Feast gourmet naturals is complete and balanced diet. I like that the can has a pull top lid making it easy to open and comes in 3 oz serving size portions. I received a free sample from PinchMe for the purpose of this review. This did not sway my thoughts and opinions, which are completely my own.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jasmin_il_22603129
    • April 19, 2019

    Cats love it

    The cats gobbled it up as soon as I put it down! This is a yummy treat for my kitties. It is very hydrating, which is something I like to look for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • JordanK12219512
    • October 17, 2018

    My cat seems to enjoy it very...

    My cat seems to enjoy it very much will and have bought more since [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • November 6, 2018

    We're so happy to hear that your cats are enjoying their Fancy Feast.