Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • melissa_or_20624110
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

My cat seemed to really enjoy this food. She usually likes food that has "gravy" in it and she seemed to really enjoy this creamy delights too.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • alexandria__tx_15165998
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

I think fancy feast is affordable cat food with all the healthy stuff added !! I recommend it

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • michelle_sc_15276992
  • July 31, 2017

Creamy and oh so tasty!

My kitties loved this Creamy Delight recipe by Fancy Feast! I have two adult cats and they ate it up like no tomorrow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • guadupe_tx_22580031
  • April 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy yummy that what my cat would say

My cat just had 3 kittens and when I gave her Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food she loved it and couldn’t have enough. Well it can also be the fact that she has to feed her kittens, well the case is that she enjoyed each bite, I could tell. Definitely getting some more, thanks for the sample.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • mandy_ks_15172512
  • July 31, 2017

My cats loved it!

My cats loved the sample of Fancy Feast's Creamy Delights wet food I received from PinchMe! They quickly devoured their treat and were waiting for more! I will definitely purchase this from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • nancy_a_or_22602337
  • April 13, 2019

Something extra for your kitty

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food ftom PinchMe in order to try it and review it. My cat loved it and it will be part of our regular repertoire of their favorite foods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rosanna
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY - NEW YORK

whitefish and tuna medley

All my kids just go crazy for it. And trust me, they are fuss-pots

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • kaylee_ga_20663922
  • July 24, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat absolutely loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jessica_tn_22643206
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great gourmet!

Fancy Feast maintains its excellent reputation with new Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. Moist and yummy for your feline friend!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • christina_fl_15120106
  • August 1, 2017

Very good

The Fancy feast creamy Delights was a hit with my baby coco who is not a baby she is 5 yrs old and she loved it. Im not sure if its the brand or that its wet food because I normally only buy dry food,but I did have a sample once of wet food from a different brand and she would not eat it so I would say that Fancy Feast Creamy Delights is a hit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • isabel__nc_22686681
  • May 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food for any cat

My cat really liked it, he fished every single piece

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kristina_fl_22627938
  • March 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?