Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • molly__tx_20727639
    • July 30, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good Stuff!

    Creamy delights Fancy Feast was a welcome addition. The kitties just loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • crystal_me_17730342
    • July 19, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it

    I am definitely going to buy Fancy Feast Creamy Delights again,my cats loved it and definitely wanted more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • crysta_ny_22619492
    • April 28, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product to use

    My cats loved this mixed with their daily dry food. More use this for a treat every other day

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • abby_sd_20726990
    • August 1, 2017

    My cats loved it!

    Fancy feast creamy delight was a hit with my two cats . I gave each cat half a can which was still a good amount for both! They love their can food and they enjoyed this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • heather_fl_14985630
    • August 2, 2017

    Love it!

    I've always loved fancy feast. They're always coming out with new adventures for cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • darlene_in_22646743
    • August 1, 2017

    Picky cats love it

    I have two eight year old cats and they are picky eaters but they loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • TammyK12062766
    • October 10, 2018

    Cat loved it so I will purchas...

    Cat loved it so I will purchase this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • stephanie__ny_22669036
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural wet cat food

    I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Natual with added minerals and nutritions wet cat food and my cat loved it will definitely be buying more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • barbara__ar_22595590
    • March 30, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat really enjoyed fancy feast

    So I just got my cat some this week now she don’t want to eat dry food any more. She love it and I enjoy watching her eat it Fancy feast it’s the best

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • JENNIFER_NON_424635051
    • June 5, 2018

    if the cats love it, i love it! i have always purchased fancy feast but now i will be buying this kind (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Sevensmom
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from West Columbia

    20yo Russian Blue approved

    We've gone through tons of other canned foods and our little girl absolutely loves this one and all the other flavors. She eats two cans a day! Yes! Two can a day!! She loves the extra gravy. She gives this food four paws up!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • jennifer_ca_17705555
    • August 10, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The cat's meow!!

    My cat LOVED Fancy Feast Creamy Delights free sample. Believe me when I say he is a super picky eater and from the second I opened the can he was meowing uncontrollably until I put the bowl in front of him. I was shocked at how quickly he devoured the food and needless to say I have added it to his regular menu!!

    Was this review helpful?