October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • alyssa_tn_15167679
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

my cats don't always get wet food but my husband and I give it to them once in awhile for treat. They absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • freya_ny_22693365
  • April 7, 2019

My Kitties Actually Ate All of Their Food!

I recently received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme for my cats who are very picky eaters. When I first received it I was so pleased to see that there were natural ingredients in the food. I wasn't sure if my cats would eat it because they almost never eat anything that they don't already like, however they were purring and crying for the food as soon as they smelled it. Then they did something else that they never do - they ate all of the food and came looking for more. They absolutely loved it! I have never seen my cats act this excited about eating anything! I am so glad to have received this sample. I will definitely be buying this each week for my kitties! Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • CandaceD_11879475
  • September 28, 2018

My cat loved it ! Think I will...

My cat loved it ! Think I will buy it more often!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • april_al_22556133
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat loved it!

My cat LOVED this food! I love that it is natural and that she had no tummy issues from it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • nicole_pa_15055194
  • July 18, 2017

A big hit with my kitty

My cat seemed to really enjoy fancy feast creamy delights. I love that it has a touch of milk for added nutrition which is very important to me and my cats health. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • sherryfoskeyh_ga_17927873
  • August 11, 2017

Happy

Fancy Feast is a very good product. My cat Johnny loves the Creamy Delights very much. Thank you so much for making my kitty so happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • NANCY_B_NS
  • June 1, 2018

My cat loved this cat food, she usually eats dry food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • rola_az_22629899
  • April 25, 2019

All Natural

The Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food by Fancy Feast is a great addition to my cats diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • sophia_ca_14951189
  • August 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Honey the Cat Approved

This Fancy Feast Creamy Delight cat food was devoured by my cat Honey faster than I've ever seen. She really enjoyed this dinner, and I believe it was the touch of milk that really put her over the edge.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • cedra__sc_22555391
  • April 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

Tried the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet cat food for the first time. My cat loves it, will be getting more.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • diane_id_17602110
  • August 19, 2017

Mike added

Fancy Feast creamy delights has milk added in for xtra flavor our cat chocolate liked the taste and ate every last bit of it ! I liked that this product looks like I'm going icing the very best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • andrea_j_tx_15201271
  • August 18, 2017

My cat loves it!!!

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights is definitely more "fancy" than most wet cat foods I have ever used. My cat devoured it as if he hadn't been fed in a week. I will be using it as a treat until I find out from my vet how kidney friendly it is for my senior cat. If he OK's it, I'll use it regularly. The can is the perfect portion size! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?