Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Kynz322
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love!

Seeing as I’m no kitty cat, I can’t say much about the flavors here! But if I had to speak on their behalf I’d say they’re great! Lol, my cats are picky. They don’t care for soft food. There are two of them & they can split a big can of wet cat food with leftovers. These little cans they each scarfed one down right away. I now know what they prefer. I gave them each a different kind so I’m not sure which is their favorite but both cats liked the ones they had!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • cara_tn_22558285
  • April 12, 2019

Average wet food

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is an average product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • FLORAANB_4241693550
  • June 10, 2018

Really liked how fresh the canned product looked and smelled. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • bonnie_pa_15164902
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats just loved this cat food!

I received this free sample of Fancy Feast creamy delights from pinchme.com. I was super impressed by this product and of how much my cats loved eating this cat food. I would definitely buy this product in the near future!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • shelia_nc_22651915
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat Food

My Cat really loved eating the free sample that I got from Pinchme of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food she was looking for more so had to go get more

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tenita_ok_22529613
  • March 25, 2019

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food

I received a sample can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals we cat food from Pinch Me. My cat thoroughly enjoyed it. It seemed like she loved it more than her regular wet cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • erica_nv_15282265
  • August 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

My cats loveit. They beg me for it, which is great because they are picky.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • paulina_tn_22534884
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My cats loved it! Fancy Feast Gormwt Naturals Wet Cat food is now my new go to

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • dustyvega
  • June 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Dusty Rates It #1

Dusty was found as a one week old kitten and has been raised on both wet and dry food. He is now almost two years old and is amazingly healthy, active and happy. He becomes delirious with Medley feedings. Our vet constantly says to keep on doing whatever we're doing! Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • beth_al_22638684
  • August 10, 2017

!00% Cat Approved

My cat came running when I pulled this out of the box. He wouldn't stop headbutting it and loving on the can until I gave him some. One serving was not enough so I gave him a little bit more. He says it was terrific! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • amy_il_15304422
  • August 2, 2017

Cats meow

My cat loved this. She gobbled it all up in no time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amber_ky_22653898
  • April 8, 2019

cat's meow

my cat loves fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. she seems to like it a lot better then the regular stuff i have bought her, she ate in all within minutes after i put it in her dish, i love that it is natural and more healthy for her. great value for my money . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?