Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • danielle_ga_22569383
    • April 19, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    Our cats have always loved Fancy Feast, that being said I loved that Fancy Feast is heading in the natural way. My older cat has allergies and the more natural the food the better.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • amber_md_17820846
    • July 31, 2017

    He loved it!

    My cat is a picky eater. As soon as I opened the can and he got a whiff of this Fancy Feast Creamy Delights he came at me fast. He ate soo fast so I think he loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • vanessa_il_22572852
    • April 9, 2019

    Great

    I gave the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food to my cat Red. He loved it. He ate it so much better than the food he had. Thank you for the sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • NualaR13421966
    • December 6, 2018

    My cat ate it all in one go so...

    My cat ate it all in one go so I think he really liked it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Koyangilover
    • January 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Los Alamitos, CA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Enjoyed by all three of my cats

    I have to admit, I was skeptical about the medley flavors because of the veggies and greens in the mixtures, and I never would have purchased them because of that, but I received some as samples so I gave them a try. All three of my cats gobbled the flavors up, and I was careful to make sure each cat had some of each flavor. I think that is enough to speak of the taste in itself!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • julie_ca_22603406
    • March 29, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. He ate it all up in 1 sitting. That never happened before.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sheila_il_22645711
    • April 8, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My cat really loves the fancy feast gourmet naturals cat food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • cody_nc_14969085
    • August 1, 2017

    Loved it!

    My 3 cats adored this food and at every it all up immediately! I would say this was a definite win! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • adriana_tx_22571810
    • March 27, 2019

    My cat went crazy for this product!

    When my cat first caught a whiff of the gourmet naturals wet cat food, she went crazy looking for it. She really enjoyed it and I will be purchasing Fancy Feast from now on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • cassi_in_15152319
    • July 22, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good product

    Cat seemed to enjoy the flavor and licked the plate cleab

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • ivy__ut_14923268
    • August 9, 2017

    Great cat food!

    I gave this sample to our cat and she absolutely love it! So glad I received this sample to try before purchasing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • megan_ms_15151738
    • August 6, 2017

    Great

    This Fancy Feast Creamy Delights car food was amazing for my cat. He is a little older so he loved the taste and the texture. As soon as I take the can out and open it he goes nuts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?