Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • aleshamom4
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from MidWest

    Fancy Feast naturals are great

    I have 5 boys and they ALL had happy kitty plates after eating Fancy Feast wet food gourmet naturals. It was easy to find in the store, love the easy to open pop top, and the smell was pleasant even for me! The flavor varieties are a plus!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • heather_wa_14987797
    • August 1, 2017

    My kitty

    I tried to give my cat the wet food sample and she would not eat it. My cat does not like wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • patty_mi_15152355
    • July 31, 2017

    Creamy

    Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was hurriedly gobbled down by my cat. She loved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • tonya_ga_22540094
    • April 5, 2019

    My cat loved it!

    My cat absolutely loved this wet cat food. My cat normally eats here and there throughout the day but when I put this in her Bowl she ate it all at one time. And to be a smaller can there is the right size amount of food in there. I will definitely be purchasing this in my next grocery shopping trip. Because I know that this wet cat food is good for my kitty but that she also thoroughly enjoys it. I would recommend this to any cat owner especially for finicky kitties. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • october_ga_22645186
    • April 14, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Wet Cat Food

    My cat's experience with this sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals was positive. This was the first time my cat ever ate wet canned cat food usually he eats just dry cat food. I've never seen him eat his cat food so fast in my life and after he ate it all he was still begging for more. I can tell he liked it alot. I'm going to start buying some as an occasional treat for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • janai_fl_15061739
    • August 5, 2017

    Good

    Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was a big hit with my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • samantha_il_22559093
    • April 9, 2019

    Cat loved it

    Tried the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food and my cats loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • carrie_ca_22600430
    • April 8, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy for kitties

    I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food from PINCHme and they LOVED it. They ate it so fast and wanted more. I have not bought any yet but I plan to. I recommend this product for kitties.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • mary_nj_14946566
    • August 13, 2017

    Happy cat

    FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHT my cat loved it. Usually she will eat very little and let the rest go to waste. She ate the whole can in one feeding. I will definitely start buying the creamy delights now for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • CindyB13163046
    • November 28, 2018

    My cat seemed to really like t...

    My cat seemed to really like this product. He gobbled it right up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • rachael_sc_4ptvp
    • August 1, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Whisper loved it

    Whisper loved Fancy feast Creamy Delights. She ate it up like she was starving, no hesitation.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kimberly_pa_22570391
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat Food

    My cat thoroughly enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet cat food. He ate it ravenously. I love it because he loved it and it didn't have an overpowering smell! THanks!

    Was this review helpful?