Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jenni
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

My cats love Fancy Feast

Even though these are small they go over well with my cats, they love it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sassafrass
  • June 16, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

My cat's favorite

This is one of my cat's favorite meals. He LOVES the taste and I love that it is good for him as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MamaShaver
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

12 year old kitten grows up on Fancy Feast/ Ralston Purina Brand Foods

I have a 12 year old "kitten" that has been raised on only Ralston Purina products her whole life, but she has enjoyed Fancy Feast ever since it has come out. Her favorite is the classic Seafood Feast and even though she has arthritis now, she still makes it quickly to her bowl when she hears the can being opened. Thank you for your brands through out the years, but especially thanks for Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mikethetiger69
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Moore/Norman/Okc

Loves it!

We have 6 furry babies, from 2-12 yrs. They absolutely love this (and any of the other flavors as well)! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • justme0419
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty is smitten

My cat is in absolute heaven with the Fancy feast seafood collection! She loves every flavor, and I love that I can actually identify pieces of meat in here. It isn't just squished together paste. You can tell by looking at the food, it's great quality, definitely smells like a seafood medley, and my cat loves it. It hasn't caused her any digestive upset which I appreciate. She's usually a pretty barfy cat, but I haven't noticed that with this food. Fancy feast's seafood collection really surpassed my expectations. I'd happily recommend it to my fellow cat lovers.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kylie
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat loves Fancy Feast classic Pate seafood collection. The minute my cat hears me open the can she is running to her cat bowl to eat! We also have a stray cat that keeps coming around so I started feeding him. Before feeding with Fancy Feast the stray cat would not come around us but now that I have been putting Fancy Feast in a separate cat bowl for the stray cat he now comes on my porch next to us. This cat food is a huge hit for both cats. Its healthy and delicious to them. I love that the can is easily opened with a pull tab.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • firmist66
  • March 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oshkosh, WI 54902
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Abby seems to love this kind ~ she definitely purr-fers seafood!

I purchased a wide variety of canned Fancy Feast (mainly because our new PetSmart was offering a nice sale) to see if I could tempt Abby into eating more. Since my 14-year-old lost her mom last July, she has been more listless and not eating as well as she used to. She has been digging into her Fancy Fest, and now eats a can a day, instead of a half can, used more as a "treat" to accompany her dry Purina Senior. She seems to have put on weight, eats with more enthusiasm, and can jump to the top of a door in a single bound! I have just stocked her shelves with a large variety of Fancy Feast!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • glorim
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great variety and flavor for cats

Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection offers a great choice of flavors my cats love. As soon as I put the food down in the kitchen area, my cats went right to their food bowl. The hearty pieces of meat made this a satisfying meal that left my cats full and satisfied. I like that there is variety so my cats can experience different flavors each day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mara87
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hazard, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats absolutely loved this food! They can hear the sound of a can opening and they think it is the cat food. They come running for it. Lol :) Looks like it had plenty of meat inside and a thick gravy. You made two cats very happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KarenDW
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

yum

My kitty loves the Fancy Feast with gravy dinners. She will eat all the gravy first then she eats the meat. She is spoiled rotten.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DeidraA
  • July 12, 2012

Yummy in my cat's tummy

My cat loves salmon and the just the perfect amount to get fresh food daily.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • milka345
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from brooklyn NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good product

my cat loves the flavor, eat well, asking for more so I am happy that my cat is happy, will be buying more cat food the same brand, my cat picky and it's hard to please him, but he likes the chiken flavor and I like it too

Was this review helpful?
Report