Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry & Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cenayait
  • April 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from pittsburg, KS

still have my arm!

when Gracie saw the package being opened, she would grab at my arm to pull the package to her mouth quicker than I could seem to get it opened. Thank goodness she let me keep my arm or she couldn't enjoy anymore delicious Fancy Feast treats!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jill
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altamonte Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice flavors

My 4 cats loved this variety of food. They all had to share. I like fancy feast because it’s real food for animals not processed. Definitely will buy my fur babies more possibly 48 cans. Happy kitties and happy owner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Moni0121
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy your Feline

My cats loved these Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry & Beef varieties. They were meaty and had a fair amount of gravy. These don't smell like other can cat foods. I think your cat will love these just as much as mine do.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Robbie
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Riverton , Illinois

My Cat is Growing by Leaps and Bounds with Fancy Feast !

Just recently got a new kitten .........pure white with a tiny tinge of black on top of his head ! Named him ' Sarge ' ..............and he is about 2 months old now ! He loves the Fancy Feast ! Had to put my old cat ' SnowBall " , who was also a pure white cat , down 2 years ago ! I didn't realize how much I missed having a cat in the household until my wife brought this kitten home !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bridey
  • February 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

More please!

Our cats LOVE the turkey and giblet flavor, the plates are licked clean !
I can't get the cans open fast enough for the gang.
1 cat has food allergies though and eats the Classic Beef dinner and enjoys it as well

Was recommended by our vet who also feeds it to his diabetic cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ahavia
  • January 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, USA

My cats love me because I feed them Fancy Feast

I feed my 2 sweet boys with 1/2 a can each which they gobble up. The good thing is they do not throw up this food as other kinds cause them to do. My cats are 10 years old, big boys - 17 lb and 18 lb, named Shadow and Bandit.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gabecin
  • October 21, 2015

classic line

My kitty, Cocoa, eats only the classic food since she is 16 years old and can't chew vey well. Other foods I have to grind up for her. But she does like the classic salmon best. Thanks for having it available for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jopfoh
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sarnia, ON, Canada

Fancy Feast Turkey and Giblets save the day!

I have 5 cats and it has been a real trial finding a cat food they all like. I also have one allergic to fish and it has been a chore locating a cat food without fish products. I am so pleased to have discovered Fancy Feast Turkey and Giblets Feast. I contains no fish products and all 5 of my cats love it especially Sassy. She will sit patiently for 10 minutes waiting for her Fancy Feast. Thank you Purina, you saved the day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • September 21, 2017

We're thrilled to learn that you finally found a product that all your cats can enjoy! Thank you so much for your review and the cute pictures!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Andy55
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

3 cats that love this food!

When it comes to seafood, my cats go crazy! I usually split a can of food between my three female cats and supplement with a small amount of dry food. I do this twice a day. I first used the Salmon feast in gravy for breakfast and there was not a trace of food left on any of their plates. The Tuna feast in gravy was for dinner, and again, not a trace was left on their plates. Lastly, the next day I tried the Seafood feast in gravy for breakfast and once again, not a trace of food was left. I can honestly say, my cats loved this food. They devoured their entire plate of food. I think they especially loved the gravy that Fancy Feast adds to the can. I will definitely be buying this for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Missy1969
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My cats really like this Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection variety pack cat food. They love the flavor because they eat it all up. I would recommend this cat food to anyone looking for a good food for their cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HeatherN
  • November 9, 2012

Tarman

My cats love this..... they would eat all day if I would let them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sfcat
  • August 19, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, USA

His All Time favorite

My cat, at 17, was fussy and picky, he really likes a variety of flavors, but this is his favorite. It's the one guaranteed to spark his interest, and he has it everyday. Most food, flavors, he has a quarter to half can, but this one, he usually finishes. Amazingly, since we started having it available, he's gained a full pound, very unusual in an older cat! Please, don't ever discontinue. The vet says it has more nutrients than most choices.

Was this review helpful?
Report