Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Theresa872
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winamac IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Exact size

My cats love this canned food, so I'm gonna guess it tastes great. I love the size of the can, it's perfect for my older cats. I do have to break it down for my kitten. I like the slices better because it just pours out the can instead of chopping up a chunk. Smells like canned cat food, I dont think there is anyway to fix that.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bridey
  • February 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

More please!

Our cats LOVE the turkey and giblet flavor, the plates are licked clean !
I can't get the cans open fast enough for the gang.
1 cat has food allergies though and eats the Classic Beef dinner and enjoys it as well

Was recommended by our vet who also feeds it to his diabetic cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Vegas
  • August 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Parkersburg WV

The one and only food my 4 year old tuxedo has ever eaten. Will not taste anything but this in soft food. He eats one or two cans a day.

This is the only soft food my four year old cat has ever eaten. He will not eat anything but this brand and type. He eat 1 or 2 cans a day and a bowel of indoor cat hard food. Yours is the one and only.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from pa

seafood feast

My kitty loves it!!!!!!!! She cant wait to eat it!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Contoocook
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Flavor Fancy Feast meets Ed and Phil's approval

I received a free can of Medleys Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera from Pet Smart.
My cats loved it and the plates were licked clean in no time.
A definite winner

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Smokey
  • June 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Kankakee, IL

Goog quality cat food

My can just loves this food and everytime we come home frim the store she thinks you should have something for her. To say how much she loves this food she will go and sit in front of the cabniet until you get her a can and then she keep crying until you give her a can. Thats how much she koves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pontiac05
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Bend, IN

My 2 guys love this stuff!

My cats go crazy for this! Trixter and Coconut clean their plates and look for more, I've never seen 'em so excited for new cat food before. I mix it in with fish sometimes to make it last longer through the day, then they can just eat it out of a bowl with the fish. I'm happy to say, one of my cats has a thyroid problem, and I think he's finally starting to gain a little weight, only because he's eating more now, I found something both my boys love and will eat with fish:-) I would so recommend this!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nct4421
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

PICKY EATERS TRY THIS!!!

I swear I have one of the worlds pickiest cats. She will only eat 1kind of dry food, and for wet she has chosen this as her favourite! She will lick up every speck of this flavour she can find! (If her brother doesn’t get to it first) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sfcat
  • August 19, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, USA

His All Time favorite

My cat, at 17, was fussy and picky, he really likes a variety of flavors, but this is his favorite. It's the one guaranteed to spark his interest, and he has it everyday. Most food, flavors, he has a quarter to half can, but this one, he usually finishes. Amazingly, since we started having it available, he's gained a full pound, very unusual in an older cat! Please, don't ever discontinue. The vet says it has more nutrients than most choices.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LindaLouR
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Larger cans

I gave our 2 cats another brand of wet food until my neighbor gave me some Fancy Feast left over after her cat died. Now that is all they will eat. They probably go through 8 cans a day which is very expensive. Do you make or plan to make larger cans which should save us some money?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sprinkles Mom
  • December 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Culpeper VA

My cats love it!

All 4 of my cats love this cat food. They literally lick the plates clean and keep looking for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Mandy
  • January 28, 2020

Your cats have excellent taste! Thanks for sharing their feedback with us!

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ChericeM
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Princeton NC

Seafoodalicious!

My cat eats the seafood feast faster than any other flavor. The minute I open the can she is trying to get at the food. Excellent job fancy feast

Was this review helpful?
Report