Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • StrudelsMom
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from USA

All Time Favorite Flavor!!

All of our three cats love Fancy Feast in many different forms but for our cat Strudel, the Gourmet Wet Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast is by far her favorite. We buy it weekly and we call it her "specials" because she gets it in addition to her regular dry diet. She eats her dry food but she really looks forward to her "specials". She has very sensitive skin and we have to be very careful with the treats and food that she eats or she scratches and gnaws herself raw. For whatever reason she does not seem to have issues with the Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast and for her it is her daily treat that she looks so forward to. BTW, we also get the FF ornament for her every year. Strudel loves her "specials". Thanks for making a quality product that our cats love!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • DeeDee
  • August 2, 2012

Great for Diabetic Cat

My cat is diabetic from a pancreatic tumor (which was successfully removed). As a result, he is also prone to pancreatitis. I used to buy only premium cat food, but the nutritional ratio of Chicken Feast Classic is better for diabetic cats. He prefers pate and loves this food, so I haven't had a problem maintaining his weight. I add probiotics and digestive enzymes to the food as well and since this food is so palatable, I never have a problem with him getting his supplements. Muscle meat is the first ingredient too! This food is grain-free low carb without sacrificing protein as they don't add fat as a filler (which some of the premium grain-free foods do).

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Nunnie17
  • February 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Miss Layla

My grandcat, Miss Layla Loves the taste of the medleys

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Laylashuman
  • August 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Holland, MI

Happy kitties

I have 2 very happy kitties. I don't treat my fur babies often but after seeing how much they loved this I will have to get them more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Fluff
  • May 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC, Canada

Yeah! Supper

Around 5 p.m. every day my ChaKhan tells me it's supper time by meowing
in a different tone.
He knows where his Fancy Feast is and heads for the fridge.
I do ration him but if allowed he would gobble the whole can in one meal.
He LOVES his Fancy Feast. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Angelab2222
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food so much!!

My cat simply goes crazy for this cat food! She devours it. She loves the seafood flavors and it makes her so happy. The cans are convenient to take if we travel as well. I appreciate that. It's just the best!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Hike82
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Looked and smelled great!

I got this for my two picky cats to see if they would like it, and they both loved it! They tried beef, turkey and chicken and ate all three to the bottom of can. The cat food had great consistently, little chunks of grilled beef in gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • CharityC
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Maine

Classic Seafood Feast

My ridiculously picky cat LOVES this meal! I always have some on hand for supper time!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • skychirp
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Snellville, GA

The best wet food

This wet food has just about the highest amount of protein and low fat for a patte. The Gravy Fancy Feasts are for special occasions and treat food. Cats need water and this food has it built in. They don't need grains or vegetables, they are carnivores!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • bridarpet
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from N.B. Canada

Best food ever

My fur balls love the Fancy Feast Elegant Medley line of cat food. I have been giving it to them for quite some time and it is the only wet food that I buy. I go through 120+ cans each month. I trust the brand and they love the food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We're happy to be your cats' favorite! Thanks for sharing your glowing review to help other cat parents choose delicious nutrition for their cats.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • LindaW
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, TN

Classic Variety Packs

Fancy Feast is the only cat food our cat Katie will eat. Anything else we have tried to give her she has either refused to eat or causes her to have severe hairball problems. She can down two of these cans in a matter of minutes and still come back an hour later meowing for more.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • lvwlvw
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tucson,Az

Almost homemade

Medleys for cat food is very much like home made. My pet gave 2 paws up. Couldn't have done better if I cooked it myself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?