Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • cattsrangels2
  • February 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Senior cat loves it!

My senior cat is picky about canned food. I want to get her off dry but it's been a challenge finding a variety of canned for her. She LOVES this flavor!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • LuLu
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

By far, the Best!

Our three cats LOVE the savory salmon the best of any cat food. for years now that's all they will eat. if our store is out, we have to go somewhere else. Savory Salmon is the best cat food by far!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Sumizmom
  • December 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Sumiko loves it!

My little black kitty really loves her Fancy Feast and lets me know when it's dinner time!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • bubulinnaa
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's favorite

My kitty tried all 3 flavors in the variety pack, Turkey Feast in Gravy, Beef Feast in Gravy and Chicken Hearts & Liver Feast in Gravy and absolutely loved all 3 flavors in the variety pack. She sat by her bowl until she finished every single bit of her food. Happy cat happy owner

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • EclairErin38
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Medford, Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummo in Meowiths Tummy

I am reviewing the grilled poultry and beef collection. My kitties licked up all this food in no time. They enjoyed eating the grilled poultry one the best. They were very picky about the beef one at first just sniffing it like they were too rich to touch it but when they started munching on it they couldnt stop. Will buy more again.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • TeresaM
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they can't wait

Shadow and Snowflake see me going to the cabinet and they are right there. They know its time for Fancy Feast. They love them all

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Judy39
  • November 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Wheeling, IL

Best for cats' health due to sufficient water and low starch

This is the only canned cat food I have found that is virtually starch free. Not just grain free, which would mean there is no rice or other grains, but there is no starch at all that I can find, such as peas, carrots or other starchy vegetables. This is great because cats are obligate carnivores and their digestive systems are not designed like humans to digest carbohydrates. In nature, cats are predators and the only vegetables and grains are eaten when they eat their prey and there is food in the preys' stomachs. So this cat food is excellent! I am so happy I discovered this. I wish other people would learn to feed their cats food that is good for them like Classic Fancy Feast! By the way, I think it is only the Classic line that is like this.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • georgiawillow
  • January 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Whitby

Best turkey ever for Jack

My cat loves anything but fish but it has to be pate or he won't eat it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Indymom77
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

These are a winner with my cat!

My cat loved each flavor of these that she tried. The cat food itself was nice and moist and easy to spread out for her to eat. She usually likes to graze and eat a little here and there but she ate this up fairly quickly. I like that this collection includes a variety of flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • JenniferH
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Holts Summit, MO

Classic Seafood Feast

All 5 of our cats love your products but this one is there favorite. As soon as I start to open the can they all come running.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Cattmamma
  • August 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Yum!

After much studying about canned cat food,I found the ingredients and percent nutrition (carbs, etc) here make this flavor a great compromise for health and value. The classics line contains less filler and less of some of the other things some of us kitty moms would rather not feed. I wish the origin of the by products was named. However, all in all fancy feast especially this flavor will be in my kitties' bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Teresab56
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska, USA

Cat Feast!

Love this cat food for my very special little feline friends! The price is great and the serving seems just right for a great treat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?