Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • misreig
  • July 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

our picky kitty's favorite food

Our female has been picky since she was born and will not touch dry food. We have tried both lesser and more expensive brands and she will hardly touch any of them but she will always eat Fancy Feast and this is her favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JenDaBoss
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers, FL, USA

Picky eaters ate ALL OF IT!

I have two furbabies...one is relatively young and the other is currently 17 and very finicky. Normally the older one will lick the liquid but never eat the food (she prefers hard food). With the Fancy Feast Medley, she ate every bit of it. I have never seen her eat like that! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lolita
  • September 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Park Maryland

Loved

My cats absolutely loved this, they love all purina canned food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Patty1218
  • March 23, 2016

Kitty Says Paws Up!

Kitty Boy is such a picky eater but he loves the Medleys. Yeah! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • pdavids7
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Albany, OR

Picky eaters rejoice!

I have 3 very picky eaters, one of which is diabetic. They all love this flavor and go nuts for it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lvwlvw
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tucson,Az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Almost homemade

Medleys for cat food is very much like home made. My pet gave 2 paws up. Couldn't have done better if I cooked it myself.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LindaW
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, TN

Classic Variety Packs

Fancy Feast is the only cat food our cat Katie will eat. Anything else we have tried to give her she has either refused to eat or causes her to have severe hairball problems. She can down two of these cans in a matter of minutes and still come back an hour later meowing for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jlwmgt2
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dothan, AL, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fluffy loves this!

I am nursing a cat back to health and she is picky about eating right now. I have been trying different flavor so and textures to find one she will eat more than a few bites of. When I fed her this she ate the whole can! She loved it so now I am buying the pate in all available flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JeffV
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from NY

Our Cat likes Ir

Cat eats it up. He is picky about what he eats. He should have been named Morris.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • momofamos
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from michigan

fancy feast beef pate

Amos is 18+ Hes gotten fussy in his old age but he still loves beef pate. I am so glad to have something I can be sure
he will eat happily.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DeeDee
  • August 2, 2012

Great for Diabetic Cat

My cat is diabetic from a pancreatic tumor (which was successfully removed). As a result, he is also prone to pancreatitis. I used to buy only premium cat food, but the nutritional ratio of Chicken Feast Classic is better for diabetic cats. He prefers pate and loves this food, so I haven't had a problem maintaining his weight. I add probiotics and digestive enzymes to the food as well and since this food is so palatable, I never have a problem with him getting his supplements. Muscle meat is the first ingredient too! This food is grain-free low carb without sacrificing protein as they don't add fat as a filler (which some of the premium grain-free foods do).

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • aggielawyer06
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sulphur Springs, TX 75482, USA

Finicky Feline Gives Rave Review

We rescued a black calico kitten 13 years ago. Tuffy has always been a picky eater and can be difficult to please. When offered Fancy Feast Medleys Ocean Whitefish and Tuna, Tuffy immediately began to eat it and actually finished the whole can. We couldn't be happier that Tuffy enjoyed her dinner so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report