Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ant1
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Savage MN

    Grilled Poultry & Beef wet food

    I’ve tried many fancy feast wet cat food varieties and types. I found my cats like the “grilled” variety pack the best. Not the sliced or pate or minced, but the grilled type. I buy them the poultry and beef variety so I can rotate cans every three days (chicken, beef, turkey). I have two cats so I split a can everyday between them. That’s because they Also have their main Indoor Cat Chow & Friskies treats As well each day. You can see the quality of meat used in the grilled wet cat food once you open it. I don’t need to try anything else, since I’ve already found the right kind. Get it while it’s in stock. My main store here has sold out frequently of this specific 24 pack.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ant1
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Savage MN

    Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry & Beef

    I’ve tried many fancy feast wet cat food varieties and types. I found my cats like the “grilled” variety pack the best. Not the sliced or pate or minced, but the grilled type. I buy them the poultry and beef variety so I can rotate cans every three days (chicken, beef, turkey). I have two cats so I split a can everyday between them. That’s because they Also have their main Indoor Cat Chow & Friskies treats As well each day. You can see the quality of meat used in the grilled wet cat food once you open it. I don’t need to try anything else, since I’ve already found the right kind. Get it while it’s in stock. My main store here has sold out frequently of this specific 24 pack.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Miranda717
    • May 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Fargo, ND

    Cats Meow

    My furry babies absolutely love these because every time I come home from the grocery store I swear they know they are in the bag!

    They love them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pennyj1
    • May 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OH

    Leo loves this stuff!

    My cat loves the seafood classic pate' collection, so we usually buy either the 24 or 30-can box. He seems to prefer these flavors and textures over the other varieties. These cans seem to be just the right size for him. Our vet suggested we feed him wet food in addition to dry food in order to help keep him hydrated.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Samson1
    • January 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi , Tx

    Will not eat anything else

    My vet recommended this food for my 10 year old cat.... he’s only been fed dry...well... he doesn’t want anything else but his Friskies Pate. Very happy cat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cutie pie kitty
    • May 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Fancy feast

    We have an older cat who was having trouble eating hard food. We looked for a name we trusted. fancy feast was perfect! Just the right portion and she loves it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • scott d
    • May 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from upstate new york

    good stuff

    i have 8 either abandoned ,abused or shelter cats - they are the best friends my wife & i have
    we give 2-3 cans of various fancy feast products each night as a special treat for them.
    they enjoy the product & my wife & i enjoy their loyalty and friendship

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Meg A
    • May 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Mississippi

    Best cat food ever!!!!

    This is the only wet food my four fur hearts will eat. They love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sweet Fur Babies
    • May 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Plympton, MA

    Kitties Say YUM! - Fancy Feast Medleys

    My indoor mousers enjoy variety in both their play and their diets, so Fancy Feast Medleys mix of meats and vegetables in sauce makes their little tummies happy. Greens are essential supplements to feline diets, so this Cat Mom is glad her little ones are enthusiastic about eating while getting all their needed nutrients. Leo is especially keen on the salmon mix while Lorelei is more of a chicken gal and digs into her florentines with gusto. A happy Mom and kids earns this product 5 stars!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BubbaJ
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Four cats - Four paws up

    Our kitties love Fancy Feast canned cat food most all flavors and varieties. It is very seldom when it is left behind on their plate. Our kitties love variety so I purchase the box of cans with the different flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lvia
    • April 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Naples Fl 34104

    best there is

    This is SERIOUSLY the only canned cat food (also dry) our cat will eat! We have tried most others at all different prices and we have even taken some back because they were expensive and she wouldn't even try it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LMKM
    • April 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    My Cat Loves This Cat Food!!!

    My cat will only eat this chicken pate; he loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?