Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BonnieZ
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Upper MI

If our cats like it we like it.

Our 3 cats love the Turkey with the Turkey Roasted Gravy. They get a bit in the mornings and as a treat, we give our cats the wet food to help their skins and coats. As our cats choose not to have the different cat treats we are happy to have something to reward them with or just because we love them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • personal1914
  • April 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from porterville,calif

My cats do not get sick on this food.

Fancy Feast Classic Chicken is the only canned cat food that my cats do not get sick on. The only problem with the Classic Chicken is that there are not very many coupons offered to buy it at a cheaper price. The product is good, you just need to make more coupons available.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LizzyKittyCritic99
  • March 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Cat chow critic

My two cats love Fancy Feast and always get excited to be served it. Usually, my cats pick at their wet food over a long period of time and it goes bad....but not with Fancy Feast! With Fancy Feast they gobble it down right away and give a delighted meow as if they want more after they finish it. I love the product and it is super affordable, making it my number one choice of wet food for my two precious cats!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sky_
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto

Totally satisfied

I bought it couple weeks ago and I couldn't be any more satisfied with my kitten's acceptance. She totally loves and asked for more right after she had eaten for the very first time. I'll definitely buy it more often from now on. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • February 22, 2018

We're very happy to learn that your kitten enjoys our Fancy Feast cat food!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AmberJ
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eastanollee, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She went crazy!

I feed my cat both wet and dry food. She likes the wet but seemed to be more interested in the dry. I decided to try to switch up the brands and see if I could find her one that she really liked. After getting these I opened up one can and sat it down. She ate it all. After that one can, every time she would hear me opening a can she would come running which is something she would never do before. This will now be the only kind we get as she loved all the flavors. I am highly impressed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Leti28
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lansing, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love It

I received Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food a week ago and my cats are pleased with the food. The love having a variety and they definitely love the gravy the always lick there bowls clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BonneM
  • November 9, 2012

Title

My cat loves the flavor and it makes for a nice treat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BettyDE
  • June 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Homewood, IL

Fancy Feast Classics

One of my cats is a diabetic. I did some research and found out that Fancy Feast Classic would meet his nutritional needs. This was great news since he likes it better than any other food I offer him. My other cat also loves Fancy Feast Classic. She was recently diagnosed with EPI and it looks like the high protein and lack of wheat gluten in Fancy Feast Classic is a perfect diet for her also. We love Fancy Feast Classic!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • poopsie
  • January 16, 2015

chicken classic

poopsie is my 18 year old cat. she has no teeth but she loves the chicken classic .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • susie123
  • December 21, 2012
Loyal pet owner from fl.

saucey

My 3 cats love this as well any thing with shrimp in it. They sure do smack lips.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amyth1st
  • June 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, Alberta

Aptly named

Our Queenis is a bit of a finicky feline and we noticed that she did was not really enjoying her usual catfood the way she used to so we were watching the commercial for Fancy Feast on TV and decided to give it a try this week . Queenie enjoyed it very much and ate her entire portion in just one sitting ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 5, 2019

We're delighted to hear that Queenie loves her Fancy Feast!

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Wet Cat Food Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of food that we have tried. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from most cat food. Until we tried this one. He begs every morning and night to eat now. We love that they are sliced cuts of meat (not pate) and that there are 3 different flavors in the variety pack. I love that they come in small individual cans that have the easy open top. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report