Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • misty_tx_15298650
  • August 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • meredith_mi_20734831
  • August 1, 2017

3 clean plates!

The moment I cracked the can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, three cats were winding around my legs, meowing for dinner! My big cat, Dick, gobbles his food so fast he usually gets some of his brothers, but not tonite! Harry liked Fancy Feast Creamy Delights so much that he got to clean his own plate! We will definitely be having this for dinner again soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lesha_ny_15081222
  • July 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats are very picky about their wet food. They'll eat a couple bites and leave the rest to dry up and go bad. Not this one! They ate the whole thing!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • victoria_nc_15077653
  • August 1, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat Food

My cat has a lot of digestive issues. She throws up often. She has to be on a special dry food to lessen the number of times she throws up, however, it still happens sometimes. Wet foods have always made her throw up or given her diarrhea. This one did neither and she LOVED it. I only give her wet food once in a while as a treat but I'll definitely be buying this one from now on because it's the only one I've tried that didn't make her sick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mary_wa_15005673
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Liked

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. The cats seemed to like it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tricia_ca_15029878
  • August 10, 2017

The cats meow

My little kitty absolutely love the creamy delights from fancy feast. I loved the price the texture and how my little baby kitty loved it so so much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cassie_tx_17762231
  • August 8, 2017

Cat loved it

I love that Fancy feast Creamy Delights has a touch of milk, my cat really enjoyed it and it sounded delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amy_la_14989922
  • July 31, 2017

My cat ate the whole can in one sitting!

Fancy feast creamy delights will be a mainstay treat for my kitty! She ate it ALL. She normally doesn't do that!!! We feed her dry and wet food. Thanks so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sam_il_15002834
  • August 16, 2017

Fancy feast

Fancy feast creamy delights if your cat is fussy...lol this a great for them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sarah_lee_ca_15007818
  • August 15, 2017

Cat liked it

So I like that this is a smaller sized portion. I'm a single cat owner and sometimes the larger portions are too much for my cat at once. She quickly ate the food up and seemed to enjoy it so that is what really matters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • EmmaI_11436361
  • September 11, 2018

My cat loved and wanted more....

My cat loved and wanted more. Thanks for the chance to try it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • genessa_tn_14923537
  • August 4, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats seem to love it so that makes me happy! Ingredients seem to be high quality

Was this review helpful?
Report