Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KerriM12086049
  • October 11, 2018

Kitty loved it! Purchased othe...

Kitty loved it! Purchased other flavours to try. Thanks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 15, 2018

We’re so happy to hear that your cat is enjoying her Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JenniferM12170763
  • October 16, 2018

The cats really loved trying t...

The cats really loved trying this new flavor of food and devoured it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kayla_mi_14958302
  • August 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights is an amazing product, my cat loved it and was wanting more! I'll definitely be purchasing this in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • peggy_nm_15032074
  • August 15, 2017

My cat loved it!

Fancy feast creamy delights were loved by my cat. She ate them all up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • victoria_al_14967786
  • August 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved It

I give wet cat food as a treat for my cats. My cat really enjoyed Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, in fact, he scarfed it down. I really believe it was the touch of milk. He was a happy little kitty!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brittany_tn_15134361
  • July 23, 2017

Great neat cat food.

Only issue was serving size. Packaging was neat and my cat really liked the . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cassidae_mo_14951423
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cooper loved it!

I have a super finnicky kitty. He will snub foods based on texture alone. He fell in love with creamy delights. I now have feeding options for him!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • judy_mi_20632505
  • July 31, 2017

great

Fancy feast creamy delights are a cats best friend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MARLENEHBC_422159480
  • June 2, 2018

they ate the whole can thn they chased the can around the kitchen (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_nh_22637763
  • July 24, 2017

All 3 of my cats loved it!

All 3 of my cats loved this Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat food. We typically buy the regular fancy feast but to mix it up I am going to start buying these flavors as they really enjoyed it and gobbled it right up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • erica_mi_15036787
  • August 1, 2017

cat approved

I received creamy delights by Fancy Feast in the flavor salmon for free from Pinchme. Both of my cats loved this product. One of them is a very picky eater, but she ate her full share. I am impressed and have already ordered more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • courtney_fl_17921877
  • August 9, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

good food for cats that love just a touch of milk and Protein [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report