Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LindaW
    • July 11, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, TN

    Classic Variety Packs

    Fancy Feast is the only cat food our cat Katie will eat. Anything else we have tried to give her she has either refused to eat or causes her to have severe hairball problems. She can down two of these cans in a matter of minutes and still come back an hour later meowing for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dorie in PA
    • September 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Loudon PA

    Sunny D favorite

    It is getting so hard for me to find this in the stores, my SunnyD only likes this and he is 13 and I hate to change his food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bigguysmom
    • September 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from ormond beach, fl

    Mrs.

    My cats just love it, they lick the bowl clean and look for more

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Multipack - 4 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FishKittie
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Dodge Iowa

    Excellent product

    My cat, Henry, loves this broth. He usually eats good but he gets picky once in a while. So I put some broth on top and he eats it all. I think it's a great complement to his Pro Plan wet food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Baboo
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Odessa ON

    Gus Approved

    Cod, Sole & Shrimp is a favourite with all of my cats, even Gus, who tends to be a bit picky. Never any left behind, the plate is licked clean. Stinks a bit, but the cats love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • penny10
    • February 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, MI

    My cats love this!

    My cats eat this right down, they love it! They run over to their dishes as soon as I put it down. I love that it has real meat and the broth gives them extra liquid that they need. It's so nice to have a good product available that they love!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • purplevioletxz
    • May 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this variety.

    My cat really enjoyed the can with gravy the most. The pate was soft and he had no problem eating it all up. I usually use the mince one with dry foods. Overall, the food looked moist. The cans were easy to open. No strong odor. I keep him in doors for the most part, so some other brands smell too strong, and that leaves my house with odor. I love variety packs, because I want him to not get bored with his foods. I eat a variety of foods, so my cat should too. He looks full and satisfied after eating so the portion of each can is right as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Elaine5
    • July 20, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Delicious food my cats crave!

    Every morning my five cats insist on being fed their favorite food. I on the other hand enjoy feeding a quality high protein food well balanced for their nutrition. The Gourmet Wet Fancy Feast has what my cats desire and I feel I am doing right for my cats by choosing this brand. I am very thankful you make a variety of "Classics" that fit my cats cravings. Thank you Fancy Feast!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jilly6
    • February 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    favorite food for my kitties!

    I have 6 cats, and all but one love the Fancy Feast Paté brand cat food. They also love the 'grilled' brand too, so i usually get a variety. (The one who doesn't like it actually won't eat any canned food...she's a bit picky lol!) There are so many flavors too choose from so they never get bored from eating the same flavor every day. As long as my fur babies continue to enjoy this food, I'll continue to buy it for them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BonneM
    • November 9, 2012

    Title

    My cat loves the flavor and it makes for a nice treat

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amber_pa_7gp2s
    • June 16, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wet Cat food, Fancy Feast

    My cat LOVES anything with a lot of liquids!! The more the better, he just licks it up!! Loved the variety and Broths collection!! Will buy this product for sure!! And also recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Classic Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • November 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

    cats love it

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I bought this for my cat to try and she absolutely loves it, she can hear me open the can and comes running. She is 18 and very picky so I love that she really likes this.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • December 12, 2017

    We're very happy to learn that your cat enjoys our Fancy Feast!