Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • liiz
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from red bank, nj
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty food

My two kitties love their fancy feast food. I always try to feed them a variety of food because one of my kitties doesn't like other food but this fancy feast is now her favorite food. So now I'm only buying this kind of food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MariaR
  • November 8, 2012

Fancy Feast

My cats love fancy feast products. That is all they will eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sumizmom
  • December 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Sumiko loves it!

My little black kitty really loves her Fancy Feast and lets me know when it's dinner time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CrazyCatLadyonHill
  • October 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NC

My Cat Menagerie

I have 8 cats - 6 rescues in and 2 feral out who have adopted me. Two of the cats are very picky (the oldest one and the youngest one) but they all come running when I call "fishies"! The Fancy Feast always disappears quickly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lukee
  • September 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kamloops, BC

My kitten lovesss the pate.

Happy, healthy kitten. I decided to give my new kitten Purina because my other cat was fed Purina. She lived a long healthy life. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • beachsided
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bowie,Md.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they loved it

I have 3 cats of different ages,they are very picky eaters.the last time I tried to give them seafood cat food ,they did not like it.This time they seemed to love it,this will now be part of their everyday diet

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ChristinaK
  • January 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Freckles the happy cat!

My Freckles is a finicky eater. She will go through times when she wants mostly beef and times when it is chicken. However if it has liver in it that is an all the time favorite. She's not going hungry for sure. She's very healthy and happy. Since changing her diet to nothing but the canned food she has really thrived. We were feeding her canned food before but not Fancy Feast. Since the change she is happier! So are we!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DeniseH
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Tampa Florida

Fancy Feast Salmon & Shrimp classic

I love this cat food..my baby sophie just cant wait for the aroma and sound of the can popping. I've tried numeous brands but nothing compares to the quality of Fancy Feast...Wet or dry its your best buy :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KariG
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from New Braunfels

Awesome!

My cats loves this product!! They always run to me when I open the can, they love the smell of it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CATOT
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from PA

Breakfast every morning

My 3 cats love fancy feast in the morning. The little cans are great! No left overs or covers needed to store

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ahavia
  • January 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, USA

My cats love me because I feed them Fancy Feast

I feed my 2 sweet boys with 1/2 a can each which they gobble up. The good thing is they do not throw up this food as other kinds cause them to do. My cats are 10 years old, big boys - 17 lb and 18 lb, named Shadow and Bandit.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sjones237
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loves it

My cat was waiting for me to open the can. He thought it was the best thing he has ever ate.But overall. If my cat loves it i love it i will continue to buy this product. Before i leave for vacation i will reccommend it to alllll my family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
Report