Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • erin_ga_22596786
  • April 22, 2019

Great Product

I really enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. It was easy to use, and my cat ate it right up! The ingredients have great health benefits as well to keep my furry friend happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • megan_oh_22554049
  • April 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Surprised

I’m actually surprised at the change in Fancy Feast, and their decision to make Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food.They finally made a complete canned food diet without any corn, wheat, soy, by products or stupid fillers! I always look at the Ingredients of my pets’ diets before buying, and if I saw this in the store I would purchase. This one was well accepted by my cat. I received this item complimentary from PINCHme.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • mom4paws
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, NC, USA

Food for the 4Paws in this household

The classic Pate is best for the kids, because of the water content in them. Plus this one is acceptable to my Kitty that has allergy issues. One of 2 she can eat without serious breakouts.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • michael_ny_22632770
  • May 13, 2019

Fancy Feast

This product was great my cat loved it. I intend on feeding this to him all the time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ariana_tx_22604983
  • March 28, 2019

My cat loved it

My cat ate all of it , she doesnt like new things most of the time but she seemed to really enjoy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • emily_ct_22591013
  • April 12, 2019

My sensitive cats didn’t throw up!

My cats have to have food that I typically need to order online. Straying from their normal diet typically leads to vomit. They both enjoyed this food and didn’t get sick. To me that’s huge, especially if I can grab it at the grocery in a pinch! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • suwen_ny_22539564
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

gourmet naturals

My cat tried the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food and loved it. Like that it contains extra nutrients.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • RikkiM
  • November 8, 2012

FANCY FEAST

my cat, mermaid, loves your fancy feast foods. she goes crazy with all your seafood! her name fits her perfectly :D

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jessika__mn_22678958
  • May 2, 2019

Tugs loved it

My cat Tugs loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food we received from at Pinchme as a sample . Tugs loved it , he devoured this so fast . We actually had to tell him to slow down so he didn't get sick . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • alicia_nm_22627319
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat’s Delight

My cats sampled this new Gourmet Naturals food and they loved it! They like me to mix in water with the soft food and this blend seemed to give them a perfect gravy texture. Sometimes the food looks a little grainy, but this was perfectly smooth and they ate the entire can! I will definitely consider this new variety when buying my cat’s food! They already love Fancy Feast, but they seemed to really enjoy this flavor mix!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • mementomori
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from pennsylvania

My feline is now a Fancy Feast convert & completely obsessed!

My senior male cat absolutely loves Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients! The pate' is soft , so smooth and so devoured after each meal. The Gourmet Naturals white meat chicken pate is his obsession but it doesn't seem to matter which Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals flavor I give him, he licks it up intently ALWAYS, ALWAYS wanting more, following me around for an hour after he's eaten an entire can til I either break down and give him another half a can, or make my lil piglet wait til the next day since he's gobbled his dinner down. He truly loves the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals! I've never seen him do this with any other food or be so excited to eat his meals until I switched to the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals and couldn't be happier to find a delish meal for my furball! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • michelle_mi_22583291
  • April 5, 2019

Yummy!

My cat would not eat wet food until he tried this! He ate every last bite and came back meowing for more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?