Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Huntsmom
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PURRRFECT!

My cat can't get enough of the fancy feast seafood pate. She eats it right away. The portion is a perfect size. She enjoys the variety of the recipes and approves of them all. Happy cat equals happy life!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Charl
  • July 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX

cats love this

My two cats (8 yrs and 10 yrs) love the Fancy Feast pate. I just wish there were some with egg or cheese or gravy in them. There are only 3 or 4 flavors they like right now and I am afraid they'll get bored. They don't care for the chunks, slices, or flaked...will only eat the pate. Please think about adding more varieties to the line.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BMOC
  • August 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC, USA

KAT LOVES FF FOOD

Noted my Kat loves FF food best even better than the so call up market brands the say they have all meat with no fillers and additives. Also FF has great promotions. So FF beats competators on both price and quality.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DottieL
  • November 8, 2012

any kind

all our cats eat and want is fancy feast- they eat it twice a day- the cats follow me around the house until i feed them

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Hollywood
  • July 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from casa grande

fussy

They only like the classic wet foodstuffmart yesnono [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • traccey26
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Monroe, La
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Size Cans!

I love that the Fancy Feast Variety Pack comes in different flavors for our Cat! The can sizes are perfect . They are easy to open. They are easy to store in the pantry and to be able to carry for overnight trips with your pet. Our cat seems happy with the different variety. I would recommend this collection for your cat to enjoy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • NicoleCramer
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from pa

seafood feast

My kitty loves it!!!!!!!! She cant wait to eat it!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TammyM
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

All classic selections

All three of my felines(kids) love every variety as long as they are classic, anything with chunks, slices, pieces, etc. they lick up the liquid and leave the rest, but the classic recipes they eat it all. I also only give them small portions instead of the whole can at once, that way they eat it all and none goes to waste. Even though the can is smaller than other brands it is worth it since they eat it all as opposed to a bigger can and them leaving most of it to waste because they don't like it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SandraC
  • November 9, 2012

My cats love gravy lovers

My girls eat the gravy first. It's their favorite part

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lcletson
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Madison, MS

Great Product!

My cat loves your Classic Chicken Feast. She is 11 years old and I am picky about what I give her. She really enjoys this food and eats every last bite. It doesn't upset her stomach.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TNMom
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love It!

I have 2 cats and they both love Fancy Feast canned cat food. They come running when they hear the can open! The texture is easy for my 14 year old cat to eat and the wet food is easier for her to digest and eat than hard cat food. Also, my 5 year old cat loves this food as well. I like that it’s a variety pack so that I can offer them a varied, healthy diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cpn89
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Qc, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat devoured these.

My cat devoured these! She really loved these flavors. I didn't think she would like these as she's been on a beef/poultry kind. I love how they were the pate kind not the the grilled and she hates the grilled ones. I had her sample one of each flavor. I will have to continue her on these kind for variety. It didn't give her any tummy issues either.

Was this review helpful?
Report