Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MelindaB_11610417
  • September 18, 2018

My cat loved it and gobbled it...

My cat loved it and gobbled it up! No adverse affects to her digestive system so I will probably purchase again in the future if price is better than other brands.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jeannie_tn_17610575
  • July 27, 2017

My cat loved it

Because my cat loves gravy, she liked the texture of this product. She must have liked the taste as well. She is a picky eater and she ate the whole can. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ann_pa_15152373
  • July 31, 2017

fancy feast creamy delight

the creamy delight as i said was their second favorite the only other one they will consistently eat is floretine. evenwhen they were at the vets they refused every other kind but fancy feast. i dont know exactly what it is about it but it is the only brand they will eat. band to keep them happy and healthy although others might be cheaper we always spend the extra money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angel_oh_17877311
  • August 10, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this brand

My cat loves this brand she seemed so satified after eating this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • coral_md_17727853
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

Most of my cats loved the creamy delights by fancy feast, I do have 1 cat that's a picky eater tho

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SAMANTHATON_424667872
  • June 5, 2018

My Kitty has switched permanently! He loves these. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jimena_tx_15144476
  • August 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

We loved

Thanks I apreciated that do you send me the samples,I buy some times,like a once at month the fancy feast it's the better that I try for my kitty creamy delights the best

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angie_fl_15322246
  • August 19, 2017

FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS™ WET CAT FOOD Review

I received a free Fancy Feast Creamy Delights sample from PINCHme and have divided it between my 3 cats. They are devouring it. I cannot wait to buy this for them. I feel great about serving this to them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • krystal_tx_15096634
  • August 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat enjoyed it

My cat seemed to really like this brand. Will keep buying it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tory_tx_17736232
  • August 19, 2017

Yummy

My cats ate it so fast. They looked liked we never fed them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BROOKEAON_424515018
  • June 5, 2018

My one finnicky cat really enjoys this brand of wet food. Sye is very picky but enjoyed this brand (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mercedes_wv_17787416
  • July 29, 2017

Loved it

Pinch me sent me this and I absolutely love it! My cat ate it all right up no complaints!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report