Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • michelle_ky_14905891
  • August 14, 2017

Loved

My daughters cat Kiki loved this Fancy Feast Creamy Delights food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • debra_pa_15075143
  • July 22, 2017

Loved very much

purrrrz they loved it so much thanks they won't leave my side that day they were so in love with me n thanks again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • danielle_ny_79zpt
  • July 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cat's meow

All 5 of my picky eaters loved the food the smell texture and flavors

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ArbrAm
  • February 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Grants pass oregon

Review

Would love some samples and coupons. Have tried the product and want more for my fur babies. Never gotten samples before though.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 8, 2018

Thanks for your interest in our Creamy Delights! You can visit https://www.fancyfeast.com/coupons to see all of our latest coupons and offers.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GloriaO12072415
  • October 10, 2018

She loved it and I will defini...

She loved it and I will definitely buy the other so my cat can try them too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tracy_mi_17832193
  • July 29, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights had a great texture and my cats really loved the flavor. They were upset when it was gone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angela_mo_20632167
  • August 4, 2017

Kitty love

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast in my Pinch me box this month. I have a very finicky cat but she loved the creamy delights. Will e adding his to my shopping list. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kathryn_ca_14905295
  • August 15, 2017

GREAT CAT FOOD

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was an absolute hit with my kitten, Lucy. She gobbled the food down so fast I couldn't believe it! Defiantly going to start buying this for her [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GailR_11370676
  • September 9, 2018

My cat loved it! He gobbled i...

My cat loved it! He gobbled it up do fast and licked the bowl clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • patricia_nm_14942176
  • August 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

We got a sample of Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Wet Cat Food from PinchMe. Our cat loved the new wet food. She can be picky about her food but ate this right up. We will buy this again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JENNYG_BC
  • June 1, 2018

My cats ate it up fast. They are normally a little picky, so nice to find something they like. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jenni_fl_20719461
  • August 14, 2017

Amazing

My cats absolutely loved this!! They couldn't get enough! As soon as they heard that can oepening the meowing began and cuddles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report