October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • AMANDA_P_ON
  • June 5, 2018

I have been buying this product even before I received the free sample. My cat loves the gravy in this product and gobbles it up right away. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • sara_tx_17861413
  • July 31, 2017

This IS the cats meow!

My cat was soo excited to eat his Fancy Feast Creamy Delights! As soon as I opened the can, my cat came running and ate it all in one sitting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • deb_fl_15015925
  • August 14, 2017

FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS

My cat loved this product. Why do you ask me what my cat liked about the product when my cat cant talk? Anyways, my cat ate it up. Wish there was more in the can as she licked the bowl to the end. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • ElenaZ_11741041
  • September 22, 2018

very good quality product with...

very good quality product with great taste. I would like to try new.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • debi__oh_17894917
  • July 31, 2017

Fancy feast

My cats loved the sample of fancy feast creamy delights. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • lisa_tx_22536488
  • August 2, 2017

Loved it!

My cats loved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. They ate every bit of it and one of my cats even licked the empty can. I was a little concerned that it had milk since one of my cats is lactose intolerant but he did not have any trouble with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • RobertoB13572605
  • December 15, 2018

I bought 2x box of cans. My ca...

I bought 2x box of cans. My cat love them! She grew bored of the previous brand I bought for years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • ashley_nc_15088932
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cats love wet cat food, it's a treat for them, so they were in love!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • debra_md_14909100
  • August 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat's Love of Food

My cat Lily is somewhat a picky eater. When I tried out the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights she really went for it. The bowl was clean when she finished and she was satisfied with the portion.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • RoxanneB12053409
  • October 10, 2018

this product is awesome my cat...

this product is awesome my cat loves it so much !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • nikki_mo_15299156
  • August 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

My cat normally turns up his nose at wet food of any kind but Fancy Feast Creamy Delights perked him up. Definitely plan to try again and see if he keeps eating!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • debra_pa_15075143
  • July 22, 2017

Loved very much

purrrrz they loved it so much thanks they won't leave my side that day they were so in love with me n thanks again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?