Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • cyndie_ga_17713026
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. I opened it and suddenly there were two cats staring me down. I shared it between the two cats. They ate it quickly and looked to me for more.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • stephanie_tn_14905109
  • July 31, 2017

Great!

My cat absolutely loved the Free Fancy Feast Creamy Delights sample we received from PINCHme! Ate it right up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • karen_md_17750115
  • August 15, 2017

Cats love it!

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from Pinch me. My cats loved it! They devoured the food faster than most other canned food. They meowed for more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • cecilia_ca_15326604
  • August 15, 2017

Our Cat Gobbled It Up!

Our cat is not a picky eater, but she doesn't love all wet food that we buy for it. She did not hesitate at all when we put the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat Food in her bowl. She just ate it up and then meowed for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • LaurieL_11389163
  • September 9, 2018

My cat devoured it. She couldn...

My cat devoured it. She couldn't stop until it was all gone and she looked for More. I will buy it for her again and try different kinds. Good product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • layla_nc_15082529
  • August 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great idea

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, she now thinks every can I open it's Fancy Feast and freaks out!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • julie_ar_14212216
  • August 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Omg was awesome

I think the cats forgot I was their. They loved it. I even fed our outside cats and I never get to pet them and I was able to. So I think we have a new cat food. Thank you for the free sample my cats got to try it was awesome.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • chelsey__tn_17881706
  • July 31, 2017

Happy Cat

Normally my cat doesn't care for the Platte kind of cat food but we tried the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights and he liked it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • JacquiL13408770
  • December 5, 2018

My kitty loved it! He purred a...

My kitty loved it! He purred at the smell and licked the bowl clean :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • mandy_al_15307335
  • August 1, 2017

Wonderful!

My cat absolutely loved the Creamy Delights! He doesn't usually finish an entire can in one sitting, but he ate all of this and wanted more! Thanks for creating such a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • sadie_fl_22537839
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it !

The first time I gave this kind of cat food to my cat she was so happy. She ate it all and kept asking for more. I made sure to go out and buy her more cans. She eats this kind every day now.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • glemelis_ct_15074915
  • July 18, 2017

Fancy feast creamy delights

I received this fancy feast creamy delights from pinch me as a free sample. I can honestly say this product was very liked by my cat. She's usually a picky eater. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?