Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • bryan_tx_14972724
    • August 3, 2017

    Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Wet Cat Food

    The cats really liked it. I will have to get them some more for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • tina_ky_15182956
    • August 1, 2017

    Appealing to the fur babies.

    I found that my cats did really like this, however,they also like others. I like the fact that it is good for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • kimberly_mi_14942484
    • August 2, 2017

    Excellent

    I was sent a sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights for my cat. She has had bladder issues and just getting older in general. We have had to give her special food for her issues, but we do like to give her a nice treat here and there, so we had her try the Creamy Delights food. She enjoyed it as much as a cat would. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • pamela_ut_17859887
    • July 31, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Loved It

    I received a sample from PINCHme and I opened it right away. I have not seen my cat take to a different food so well. Before I knew it the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was gone!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • HAISAMSON_4241553090
    • June 5, 2018

    My car enjoyed this flavor, I would buy it again for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • jenny_nc_14948839
    • August 1, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    fancy feast cat food reivew

    this product is amazing my cats loved it and they were wanting more after the can was empty they were litteraly licking the can thats how much they liked it so i will for sure be buying fancy feast creamy delights great product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • opal_or_15198935
    • July 31, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky cat loves it!

    I was skeptical when I first received my free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from PinchMe.com because one of my cats is the pickiest eater I've ever seen. He refuses to eat most cat food while my tabby will eat literally anything. But they both loved it! Not too surprising since this tends to be the more pricey of the brands I see but worth it as a special treat for him once in a while since he refuses to eat all the other cat treats I buy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • jennifer_al_15311292
    • August 19, 2017

    Good stuff

    My cats loved this food! We normally give them dry food, but I'll use this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • TrishC12002960
    • October 6, 2018

    My cats loved it. I put into t...

    My cats loved it. I put into the regular rotation ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • November 12, 2018

    We're so happy to hear that your cats are enjoying their Fancy Feast.

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • malinda__al_15132041
    • July 31, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it

    My cat absolutely loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. She ate it very quickly instead of just nibbling.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • TABITHATON_42443478
    • June 5, 2018

    My two cats faught over who was going to eat it first, they loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • jennifer_fl_15014678
    • August 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Feline loves Fancy Feast

    My cat is 12 years old and has lost many teeth so when I received my free sample from Pinchme I waa excited to see if my cat liked it. Well she loved it!! I am guessing the hint of milk is what attracted her to it because she doesn't care for any other brands!! So it is a win win. Fancy Feast Creamy Delights is what I only purchase now!! My cat Monkey says THANK YOU!!

    Was this review helpful?