Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Papi0
    • March 2, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pensacola, Florida

    Creamy Delights with a touch of milk?

    Lately when I open the cans of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Made with Milk canned cat food, I'm finding pate! Why? My cat loved the "Creamy Delights" WITH milk. Please tell me you haven't discontinued it. He's eating the pate, but only halfheartedly! I always felt I was giving him a "treat" with the WITH MILK kind.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • achase
    • December 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Princeton NJ

    kitty feast!

    my cat loves when I blend this in with his dry food. He liked all of the variety of meat flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Poultry & Seafood Collection Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • October 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque

    Cat's luv Creamy!

    We have 3 indoor cats that luv all the Creamy Delights varieties! They also like the Purina Indoor Dry Cat food as a supplement.
    We also feed a couple of stray cats in our garage and I feed them Purina Dry food. All the cats are healthy and we can't go wrong with any choice from Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FAAF
    • July 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Awesome Company, fantastic Fancy Feast cat food

    Please consider switching to PURINA if you haven’t already dome so. You won’t be disappointed nor will your cat(s).

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Senseimary 1
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lima, Oh.

    Fancy feast chicken feast

    My cats really love all the fancy feast products. They really love the chicken flavor. I have 7 cats in all ages and everyone loves this brand

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Poultry & Seafood Collection Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ShadowMae
    • June 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Wheeling Wv

    Shadow loves it

    My lil cat just loves it for breakfast she can’t get enough of it .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Big Sis
    • June 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Leavenworth

    They love all the different types of fancy feast!

    Both of my 7 year olds love the variety packs and eat with gusto!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Krisfina999
    • May 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Los angeles

    They love it

    My cats love this. It’s affordable and easy to find in store .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LauraLJR
    • May 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    My Cats Love This

    I wouldn't have expected it, but all four of my cats eat these up. I'm so glad they have a collection with just poultry flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dancdebi
    • May 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    Yummy

    My 10 week old kitten loves the Medleys. She was under weight and dying due to scabies from a stray Mother. We nursed her with KMR, but switched to Medleys at 8 weeks. She loves them. Thank you for a wonderful product. It has helped our new kitten to gain a whole pound since and an all clear from her Vet.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Saginaw, MI

    Cat

    My cats love these, they smell just like a real human dinner should

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Debbie326
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg Manitoba

    Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

    My two cats Kiba and Marley LOVE this flavour of Fancy Feast! They enjoy all of the varieties of Fancy Feast but the Chicken Feast with a touch of real milk seems to be their favourite! I open the can in the kitchen and they can be sleeping in another room and they will both come running in!

    Was this review helpful?