October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • daisy_in_14972341
  • August 11, 2017

Your Kitties will love you even more

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights has an easy to open lids. My cats ate it up quick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • AMYMNS_422118598
  • June 5, 2018

My cats loved this food. They looked for more after they finished it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • david_ut_15297706
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in a flash!

My two cats love wet food time, we use it as a daily treat in addition to thier regular dry food. From the moment we set the bowl of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights down my two boys were eating it down with no reservation and cleaned the bowl much quicker than they do with thier regular wet food. This was certainly a hit in our household and will become part of our boys' regular diet!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • julia_tn_15112259
  • July 31, 2017

Picky eaters rejoice

My 4 year old cat is notoriously picky. When I opened the can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, she came running and immediately began eating. She didn't stop until she ate every last bite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • sudayea
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NM

Act Food Sample

I received a free sample of Creamy Delights, from Pinch Me, my two cats devoured it. I had to make a special trip to the store, just to satisfy them, they refused to eat their regular food. Needless to say we found a new winner, clean plates and all.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • MEMA
  • November 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New York

My cats are obsessed with this product.

Thank you for adding this line of products. My cats are finicky eaters and usually ambivalent to new products. However, they love these new Touch of Cream can foods. I am hoping that the company will put together a variety pack of these products for purchase.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • rhonda_ok_14947400
  • August 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Creamy Delight Wet Cat Food

My cat Rudy, simply loves Fancy Feast Creamy Delights! I will be adding this wet food to his diet. Great product!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • laura_co_15326329
  • August 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty

My cat loved his Fancy Feast Creamy Delghts wet cat food. It's a weekly treat for him and he devoured it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • diane_or_14937059
  • August 1, 2017

Cat loves this Fancy Feast creamy delights

My cat really seems to love this Fancy Feast Creamy Delights canned wet food. I think my cat Mookie wants to only eat this brand moving forward. Thank you PINCHMe for the free box of samples to try. My cat is very happy! I plan on getting this brand from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • melanie_ny_15103532
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty gobble

I received a sample of the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights for our kitty to try. She normally will walk away half way theu and go back later. We always thought it was because she is a tiny cat. She stayed at the bowl until it was all gone.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • jessica_al_15155598
  • August 1, 2017

Cats seem to enjoy it

I received Fancy Feast Creamy Delights in my recent Pinchme sample box. My cats are iffy about any new foods so I was interested to see how they would respond. Both seemed to enjoy it. I might purchase some more or not. I am attempting to find a food that ha slower carbs so I'll have to test it out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • RebeccaB_11885639
  • September 28, 2018

My cat loved it!! She cat ever...

My cat loved it!! She cat every last piece. It is a large portion for a small cat, but i just simply gave it to her in 2 portions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?