Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • jessica_ca_22728334
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast yummy for my cat

The creamy delights wet cat food by fancy feast was enjoyed by my cat. She ate it all up and purred.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • natalie_ca_20730201
  • July 31, 2017

Better than the brand I use

Fancy feast is better than the brand of cat food I currently buy.my cat likes creamy delights a lot better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • amy_ky_15189078
  • July 26, 2017

Fancy feast creamy delights

Our cat is extremely picky, so we have befun buying anything that peaks his interest. He absolutely loved the fancy feast creamy delights food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • amanda_ca_20653294
  • August 10, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

I feed my cats the Fancy Feast creamy delights wet food and they loved it

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • MichelleM_11402564
  • September 10, 2018

Cats licked their bowls clean,...

Cats licked their bowls clean, and every time I open the can they come a meowing.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Debb888
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from High Desert, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious meat keeps my cats happy

These medleys are a top favorite with our indoor AND feral cats. They come to me when it's Fancy Feast hour as if they have time clocks in their bellies. What keeps them happy makes ME happy so we are pleased. Just wish it wasn't quite so pricey. I supplement with other types of canned so help stretch our budget with these meaty cans of food..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • megan_ca_15010735
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

wonderful

my cats loved this food. ate it all without hesitation.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • krystal_tn_14983956
  • August 2, 2017

Over all Great

My cat seem to love it. has the perfect texture and Fancy Feast Creamy Delights will be my new go to can cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • tina_al_22595784
  • August 1, 2017

FANCY FEAST CREAMY DELIGHTS WET CAT FOOD

I've never purchased this product before. I received the sample and the cats were trying to get to the food as soon as I opened the can. Must have a great smell to them and they ate it all. I'll be buying this next trip to store. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • AmandaQ12975089
  • November 18, 2018

My cats absolutely loved it....

My cats absolutely loved it. I will be pusr having in the future when we need more canned food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • patrick_il_14990565
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

As an owner of 3 very picky cats I was excited to try Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. Much to my surprise, the cats loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • janette_tx_17823201
  • August 11, 2017

My Cat loves the wet food

My cat loves Fancy Feast because its so Creamy and Delight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?