Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • tawnya_wa_15290496
  • August 1, 2017

Finally!

Finally a wet food that my car after the actual food instead of just licking the gravy off. I am thrilled that she enjoyed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • DianneP13108255
  • November 24, 2018

My cat loved this! She cleaned...

My cat loved this! She cleaned her bowl , never left a scrap! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • lawana_la_14912050
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

Our Kitty Cat seams to love Fancy Feast Creamy Delights very well. I think it looked pretty good, smelled ok as well. I did purchase several cans at our local grocery store, and our Kitty Cat ate them all.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • sandy_ga_15299022
  • August 8, 2017

Luna loves it

Luna loved the fancy feast creamy delights. She ate the whole thing at one sitting. She never does that!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • valarie_nm_14983202
  • August 2, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved This Wet Food!

I poured out the sample container of Fancy Feast's Creamy Delights, and she immediately chewed down the entire sample! She loved the product. I have never seen her so excited about meal time!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • martha_ca_14927723
  • August 15, 2017

Cat loved it

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delight my cat loved it. He normally doesn't like wet food. This will be a great change [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • DennisD_11754105
  • September 22, 2018

all of my cats loved this pro...

all of my cats loved this product.It was fresh looking & smelling & the cats licked their plates clean

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • stephanie_va_14928834
  • August 10, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Izzie like it

Izzie liked it she just can't tell me any details she's a cat but she did eat it which is a good sign

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • JULIERSK_422840041
  • June 1, 2018

My cat seems to know which cans are her cat food. She was truly excited to eat this once I got it opened and into a dish after putting her on the floor multiple times. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • NANCYHNB_4221693013
  • June 2, 2018

my cat like it very much she's 11 yeard hold and she like it like a treat:) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • barbara_tx_15057178
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Loved It

All 3 of my cats went crazy over Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. They were very satisfied with it and they weren't hungry throughout the day.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • CHRISSIECNB_4241694695
  • June 8, 2018

Our cats really enjoyed it. We usually buy dry food, but we would get these as a treat for sure. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?