Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Papi0
    • March 2, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pensacola, Florida

    Creamy Delights with a touch of milk?

    Lately when I open the cans of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Made with Milk canned cat food, I'm finding pate! Why? My cat loved the "Creamy Delights" WITH milk. Please tell me you haven't discontinued it. He's eating the pate, but only halfheartedly! I always felt I was giving him a "treat" with the WITH MILK kind.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Poultry & Seafood Collection Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • October 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque

    Cat's luv Creamy!

    We have 3 indoor cats that luv all the Creamy Delights varieties! They also like the Purina Indoor Dry Cat food as a supplement.
    We also feed a couple of stray cats in our garage and I feed them Purina Dry food. All the cats are healthy and we can't go wrong with any choice from Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Senseimary 1
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lima, Oh.

    Fancy feast chicken feast

    My cats really love all the fancy feast products. They really love the chicken flavor. I have 7 cats in all ages and everyone loves this brand

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Poultry & Seafood Collection Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ShadowMae
    • June 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Wheeling Wv

    Shadow loves it

    My lil cat just loves it for breakfast she can’t get enough of it .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Cheese Grilled Meat Wet Cat Food in Gravy Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FarmGirl48767
    • May 31, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Unionville

    Farm Kitty Approved!

    My farm kitties love this stuff! Pared with Purina Kitten Chow, they are all beautiful healthy kitties napping in the straw enjoying the farm life.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Krisfina999
    • May 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Los angeles

    They love it

    My cats love this. It’s affordable and easy to find in store .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Cheese Grilled Meat Wet Cat Food in Gravy Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cat Rescue Family
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dry Friskies Farm Favorites

    My cats really love the Farm food. We were so grateful for the free sample. We rescue cats and spend a lot of money on Iams. We are looking for something all our cats will eat for less of the cost.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Debbie326
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg Manitoba

    Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

    My two cats Kiba and Marley LOVE this flavour of Fancy Feast! They enjoy all of the varieties of Fancy Feast but the Chicken Feast with a touch of real milk seems to be their favourite! I open the can in the kitchen and they can be sleeping in another room and they will both come running in!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • snutch
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Truro

    Fancy Feast

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat, Highlight loves Fancy Feast products of every kind, looks forward to them as a treat and devours them instantly! This is a great brand to feed to any cat of any food sensitivity.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DanielleW15095655
    • March 18, 2019

    My cats loved the taste of thi...

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats loved the taste of this. We buy it all the time now

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cantessa101
    • March 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Shelburne NS

    Meowwwww!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) All 3 of my kitties love this stuff. More than the average wet food treats they get. The little one will take the lead when he sees the little can and bully the big kitties away from there dish so he get theres too.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • March 8, 2019

    Thanks for sharing your delightful feedback!

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Epcurt
    • March 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lumberton

    Great food

    My cat loves Fancy feast. It's the only food we feed them. They turn their nose up at other food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?