Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.3

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
85,486

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sleepy cat daddy
    • May 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Father of twins

    My two babies wake me at 4 a.m. for this gourmet treat. When I walk to the dining area it's an actual stampede

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TMCR Reviews
    • March 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Central NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves them

    I like to give my cat a variety of flavors for her meals, and have found that it keeps her sometimes tricky appetite more motivation to finish her dishes. She's averse to fish and seafood, so I greatly appreciate that this variety pack focuses on poultry and beef instead. The portion sizes are ideal, and my vet thinks they are a good fit for her diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Papi0
    • March 2, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pensacola, Florida

    Creamy Delights with a touch of milk?

    Lately when I open the cans of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Made with Milk canned cat food, I'm finding pate! Why? My cat loved the "Creamy Delights" WITH milk. Please tell me you haven't discontinued it. He's eating the pate, but only halfheartedly! I always felt I was giving him a "treat" with the WITH MILK kind.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • db24
    • December 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Westchester, NY

    medley feast

    I usually blend some wet food with the dry and this variety pack was great.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Poultry & Seafood Collection Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • October 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque

    Cat's luv Creamy!

    We have 3 indoor cats that luv all the Creamy Delights varieties! They also like the Purina Indoor Dry Cat food as a supplement.
    We also feed a couple of stray cats in our garage and I feed them Purina Dry food. All the cats are healthy and we can't go wrong with any choice from Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stubbMom
    • September 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from st. charles, mo

    Fancy Feast Poultry/Beef Pate variety pack

    Love the single serving size, no more stinky cat food cans in the fridge! And they love the poultry/beef, no more stinky fish smell, lol.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Spik3
    • August 24, 2020

    Another Purina Fave for My Furbabies!

    I said this in another review for this brand, and I'll say it again: My cats get more excited over Fancy Feast Grilled and Cuts varieties than any other food they have ever had! They almost trip me in the kitchen when trying to feed them with their aggressive rubbing and circling my legs! And that says everything. I feed them a both wet and dry (Purina ONE Indoor Advantage), and they all have maintained excellent digestive health.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry & Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Spik3
    • August 24, 2020

    My Cats' Faves!

    My cats get more excited over Fancy Feast Grilled and Cuts varieties than any other food they have ever had! They almost trip me in the kitchen when trying to feed them with their aggressive rubbing and circling my legs! And that says everything.
    I feed them a both wet and dry (Purina ONE Indoor Advantage), and they all have maintained excellent digestive health.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FAAF
    • July 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome Company, fantastic Fancy Feast Cat Food

    Please consider switching to PURINA if you haven’t already done so. You won’t be disappointed, nor will your cat(s).

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Senseimary 1
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lima, Oh.

    Fancy feast chicken feast

    My cats really love all the fancy feast products. They really love the chicken flavor. I have 7 cats in all ages and everyone loves this brand

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Poultry & Seafood Collection Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ShadowMae
    • June 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Wheeling Wv

    Shadow loves it

    My lil cat just loves it for breakfast she can’t get enough of it .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Cheese Grilled Meat Wet Cat Food in Gravy Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FarmGirl48767
    • May 31, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Unionville

    Farm Kitty Approved!

    My farm kitties love this stuff! Pared with Purina Kitten Chow, they are all beautiful healthy kitties napping in the straw enjoying the farm life.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?