Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • megan_ny_15069134
  • July 17, 2017

Kitty

My cat normally hates "cat food" he never touches it. He was hesitant at first but I woke up and the plate was GONE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • fran_wi_22603723
  • August 2, 2017

Cats favorite

Both of my cats loved this food they get it as a snack or reward. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • robert_mi_17585292
  • July 31, 2017

Cat Food

I got to try a sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights canned cat food and my cat went crazy over it she is usually so picky. She loved they creamy gravy with that little hint of milk it was the perfect amount. She now sits and begs for this cat food. My wife and I no longer buy the other kind of cat food we used to because are cat it so content with this. I hope they keep coming out with more flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • lynn_az_15205032
  • July 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect one meal size. No messy leftovers.

I like the one meal can size. My cat devoured it. Everyone wins!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • nicole_md_15028944
  • August 1, 2017

Cat approved

My cat enjoyed the fancy feast creamy delights! Thanks to PinchMe, now I have another solid cat food option. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • larissa_tx_15070041
  • August 2, 2017

My Cats Liked it but it's a bit to expensive

My cats like the wet food I wish they would of sent more than one sample as I have two cats and I had a foster kitten at the time I received it and the can is already to small as it is compared to the current wet food I am already using. I wouldn't buy it not because the quality was bad but because it a bit to pricey for the size of the cans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • SusanM13490996
  • December 11, 2018

My cat Jolson went crazy over...

My cat Jolson went crazy over the free can that I had to go buy him more. He has Friskies Indoor Cat Food most of the time with the can food occasionally as I think it’s a little rich for his tummy but only sometimes. He’s getting old. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 25, 2019

Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • lori_ny_15048484
  • July 31, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet cat food

Was very happy with this cat food! My cat can be a picky eater but she enjoyed it very much and actually licked her bowl clean. Plan to buy this cat food frequently and recommend it to other cat owners. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • dali_tx_15290149
  • August 11, 2017

Love this cat food

My cat loves this cat food and I will definitely by more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • angela_il_20727572
  • August 19, 2017

New delight for cats

Fancy feast creamy delights is a creamy , protein packed delight for my cat. Shes a picky eater and devoured the can! We changed her food thanks to creamy delights. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • RachelG12042308
  • October 9, 2018

My cat will only eat the pate...

My cat will only eat the pate and her favourite is the pate salmon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • October 9, 2018

Thank you so much for your five-star review Rachel!

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • michelle_pa_15042896
  • July 18, 2017

My cat loved it

For the first time ever, my cat ate all her food. She loved it. I also love the package sizing and it didn't really smell terrible. Definitely will buy this product for my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?