Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • michelle__mi_15067780
    • August 1, 2017

    My cats love it!

    Both of my fur girls devoured Fancy Feast Creamy Delights! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • cherie_co_15192751
    • August 15, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat actually liked this food

    I have the world pickiest cat, but he really liked the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, I was totally surprised.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • shannon_tx_20621307
    • August 9, 2017

    My picky cat loved it!

    I received a free sample of Fancy Feast creamy Delight from pinchme.com. My very finicky cat started chowing down immediately she loved the smell the taste and the texture. Within minutes the sample was gone and she was looking for seconds. Even my Chihuahuas were interested in what was going on with the special food that was brought in the house. I will definitely be purchasing this product for my cat in the future and I will be recommending it to friends and family everywhere we absolutely loved it great job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • LineG_11742517
    • September 22, 2018

    My cat sas vert happy . .........

    My cat sas vert happy . ..........................

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • julissa_fl_8vnhs
    • August 15, 2017

    Gone in Minutes!

    My cats loves the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cat food! I think I thought took me longer to pint it in their bowl than for them to eat it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • kathy_fl_15293507
    • August 2, 2017

    Great cat food

    The Fancy Feast company has made a great new wet cat food product . The product called Creamy Delights is one your cat is sure to enjoy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • bianca__nj_15010971
    • August 2, 2017

    Cat Food

    Fancy Feast has always been a good brand, my cat likes the Creamy Delights and is always excited to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • CHARLES_MQC_42453414
    • June 6, 2018

    My cats are very attuned to the sound of my manual can opener, as well as a pull top being opened, and came running to see what I would be giving them.. They inhaled their food, then looked to me for more. :-) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • joanne_nj_17608527
    • August 3, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fussy Cat

    My kitty tends to be very finicky with her wet food and she gobbled this right down, she prefers chicken and I will continue to buy this product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • ana_ca_15074956
    • August 19, 2017

    Cats delight

    My cats love it and that's all for me! Seems to be very tasty! creamy delights is very [email protected] and @Pinchme thank you for a free sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • kasey_ny_15282281
    • August 11, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS™ WET CAT FOOD

    I fed this to my cat immediately upon receiving it. I was skeptical if they would like it, but they seemed to love it and gobbled it up. Would recommend the new Fancy Feast creamy delights cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • angie_mo_15312308
    • August 10, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    My cat dove right in and ate so quickly! He absolutely loved it!

    Was this review helpful?