Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • BARBTPE_422494966
    • June 2, 2018

    Both our cats loved it. They litteraly were pushing one another away for this dish. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • AlissaS13122318
    • November 25, 2018

    My two cats devoured there sha...

    My two cats devoured there shares of the can - i think they would of preferred there own can! It's the treat your cat deserves [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • mimi_sc_14984985
    • August 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product. Will Use Again

    Fancy Feast Creamy Delights is a great new product that my cat enjoyed. It is a refreshing chance for our elderly cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • FRANCINERNS_42456012
    • June 10, 2018

    One of my cats is a very picky eater yet she eats a whole can of this product. They enjoy it and the small can is a perfect serving size. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • roselyn_nj_15132788
    • July 21, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat food

    My cat loved this cat food along with his dry food makes for a great treat for him

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • laura_mo_17819047
    • August 2, 2017

    Great canned food

    Fancy Feast Creamy Delights with a touch of milk made my cat very happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • farrah_sc_15076644
    • July 31, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I like the way my cat loves to chow down

    Such a great change in my cat once he tasted the creamy delight he was so loving just awe

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • stephanie_va_14928834
    • August 10, 2017

    Izzie like it

    Izzie liked it she just can't tell me any details she's a cat but she did eat it which is a good sign [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • leslie_ga_15193043
    • August 7, 2017

    Fancy feast Creamy delights

    My cat is really old and lived at the house when we bought it. Some of her teeth are missing, and she has a hard time eating some cat foods. She had no problem eating this Creamy Delights by Fancy Feast. I think she really liked the texture and flavor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • angie_al_22669472
    • August 1, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast

    My cat loved this sample. He gobbled it down. I would buy it for him in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • zachariah_or_15089564
    • August 1, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!!!

    My cat tried this and now she is eating the whole can already! I'm definitely getting more of these!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • crystal__mo_20739844
    • July 31, 2017

    Delightful

    My 9 year old cat is a very picky, finicky eater. I was very surprised that she really loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. I let her smell the Fancy Feast before I put it on a saucer and she couldn't wait for me to get it out of the can. It was so adorable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?