Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • barbara_ca_14983947
    • July 31, 2017

    Puuuurrrrfffect

    My cat really enjyed Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. She devoured the can and actually came asking for more. I will definitely buy more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • sharone_tx_15319336
    • August 1, 2017

    Great

    So Fancy feast was great! My cat loves it! My cat would vomit with other cat foods but with this one no problem [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • EmilyL12534149
    • October 26, 2018

    My cats finished it in 30 seco...

    My cats finished it in 30 second, they loved it and it smells good to me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 30, 2018

    The taste says it all.

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • bryan_ca_15205299
    • July 31, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat lovers

    My cat can be very picky in what it eats but not with fancy feast cat food. He loved it so much he asked for more after he had a small plate.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • ZACHARYS_ON
    • June 4, 2018

    We actually went out and purchased a few cans for special food throughout the week. A little pricey but she seems to really enjoy these. And this specific product did not negatively effect her sensitive stomach which is rare when we switch foods. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • crystal__ky_17645682
    • August 1, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty Approved!!

    My cats couldn't wait for me to pop the lid from the free sample can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights (salmon flavor) in my Pinchme box. They licked their little food bowls clean and wanted more food! Thank you Pinchme! They loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • christine_tx_15030338
    • August 1, 2017

    A winner

    My cat is a very picky eater one day he will eat a certain brand and the next day turn his nose up to it. Because of thisI ened up throwing away a lot of cat food and money. I recieved a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from PINCHme and to my surprise Mr. Sug really liked it. He liked Fancy Feast Creamy Delights so much that this brand has become his everyday brand of food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • debi_nm_17829272
    • August 15, 2017

    Milk for My Cats - They Love It!

    I received a sample of Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ wet cat food from PinchMe. My cats dug right into it, in fact, they didn't want to share it, but everyone got a bit and were looking for more! They're fairly picky, and they loved this food. I will purchase it for them in the future, especially for my older boy, who doesn't want to eat hard food anymore. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • ivy__ut_14923268
    • August 9, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food!

    I gave this sample to our cat and she absolutely love it! So glad I received this sample to try before purchasing.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • brenda_nd_15159096
    • July 26, 2017

    Yummy

    My cat is a really picky cat and she absolutely lives this food so that alone says it is a great one for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • MELISSAPON_4241170238
    • June 4, 2018

    My cat really like the product, but I cannot find it at store (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • mary_ca_15106865
    • August 15, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wet food

    My cat liked it very much, the portion size was just right

    Was this review helpful?