Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • lindsey_mi_22530206
    • August 1, 2017

    Cats can't get enough

    Fancy Feast has created the perfect wet cat food for my little fur babies. The Creamy Delights was by far their favorite. One really likes patte and the other only likes broth. They were both enjoying this product and actually ate all of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • HughW13002467
    • November 20, 2018

    Our cat was pregnanetmt at toh...

    Our cat was pregnanetmt at toh time dobwe wer allready giving her software. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • mae_ms_15285389
    • August 1, 2017

    Greatnesd

    My Cat love this Creamy Delights for it is so nurturing and tastes and just right amount [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • tonya_nc_15327225
    • August 9, 2017

    amazing

    before I could get the can open good my cat was meowing so loud and jumping all around [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • angelique_in_17673303
    • August 4, 2017

    My cat loved it!

    I love getting to try new foods for my cat. This new Creamy Delights by Fancy Feast was very impressive! My cat went crazy for it! I will be happily buying this in the future for him! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • adrianna_ok_15050705
    • August 18, 2017

    My cats loved it

    When I gave my cats the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights can of food, they had trouble sharing, but quickly gobbled it all up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • brenda_il_15322933
    • August 16, 2017

    Very descriptive of the product

    My cat loves FANCY FEASTS CREAMY DELIGHTS. she went crazy when I opened the can and was trying to lick the food before I could put it in her dish. She ate it all in one sitting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • KarlJ_11746784
    • September 22, 2018

    My cat's (both seniors 18+) se...

    My cat's (both seniors 18+) seemed to like the sample product. It provided a good meal for both kitties.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • crystal_ks_15105933
    • August 15, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    Cat loves the wet food and prefers it over any other wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • GlennM_11582783
    • September 17, 2018

    Cat liked it. Left the bowl dr...

    Cat liked it. Left the bowl dry I'm assuming it was flavourful

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • sarah_il_17686117
    • July 31, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it

    I just received my sample from pinchme.com in the mail. I liked the sound of the product. My cat was purring the whole time. Fancy Feast creamy delights gets a two thumbs up. Chicken feast with a touch of real milk has the two ingredients my car loves, chicken and milk.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • desi_tx_15016475
    • July 31, 2017

    loved it

    my cat loved it so much she wanted more highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?