Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Papi0
    • March 2, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pensacola, Florida

    Creamy Delights with a touch of milk?

    Lately when I open the cans of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Made with Milk canned cat food, I'm finding pate! Why? My cat loved the "Creamy Delights" WITH milk. Please tell me you haven't discontinued it. He's eating the pate, but only halfheartedly! I always felt I was giving him a "treat" with the WITH MILK kind.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Zoeysgrandmother
    • February 14, 2021

    Healthy and tasty

    My cat is 17 and doing SO good. All she eats is Fancy Feast wet canned food, with gravy. It is the only food she eats and I contribute her eating Fancy Feast to her longevity and good health.Thank you for such an awesome product Purina!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Deb99
    • November 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Boise Idaho

    Paw lickin' good!

    My cats LOVE this food. Otis will clean out the can with his paw and lick off the gravy! He's completely hooked.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Poultry & Seafood Collection Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • October 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque

    Cat's luv Creamy!

    We have 3 indoor cats that luv all the Creamy Delights varieties! They also like the Purina Indoor Dry Cat food as a supplement.
    We also feed a couple of stray cats in our garage and I feed them Purina Dry food. All the cats are healthy and we can't go wrong with any choice from Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vixenqtbabe25
    • August 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Fancy meal

    My two kitties absolutely love Fancy Feast. They always love to go for the gravy in wet food so when I found this product, it was great. I already buy Fancy Feast dry food and rarely give them wet food, but now I do since they love it so much. My girl kitty has a sensitive stomach and throws up a lot, but keeps this down. I can barely get the food in the bowl, they scarf it up so quickly.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Boots8
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Almost home-cooked

    My cats love the poultry and beef gravy selections. I feed them as a special treat in addition to their Purina foods.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Boots8
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Almost home-cooked

    I use Fancy Feast Gravy selections for a special treat. My cats especially like the poultry and beef variety pack. We always get the 30-can box to make sure we have enough.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Senseimary 1
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lima, Oh.

    Fancy feast chicken feast

    My cats really love all the fancy feast products. They really love the chicken flavor. I have 7 cats in all ages and everyone loves this brand

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Poultry & Seafood Collection Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ShadowMae
    • June 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Wheeling Wv

    Shadow loves it

    My lil cat just loves it for breakfast she can’t get enough of it .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Cheese Grilled Meat Wet Cat Food in Gravy Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FarmGirl48767
    • May 31, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Unionville

    Farm Kitty Approved!

    My farm kitties love this stuff! Pared with Purina Kitten Chow, they are all beautiful healthy kitties napping in the straw enjoying the farm life.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Krisfina999
    • May 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Los angeles

    They love it

    My cats love this. It’s affordable and easy to find in store .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NhChick
    • November 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Concord NH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved this!

    My cats are usually very picky eaters, but they were quite enthusiastic about this food! I am equally as picky about what to feed them, but i need not worry because the ingredients were perfect! I would definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?