Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • emma_in_15071034
    • July 22, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Who Loved The Food

    My cat was crawling on me as I was opening the can. She devoured the food in.2 seconds, and kept meowing for more. Will buy this again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • christina_tx_22662088
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    These Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was great. My cats loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • josette_mi_15044835
    • July 31, 2017

    Cats loved it.

    I split the can between the 2 cats and they both inhaled it. Fancy Feast Creamy Delights sure knows how to make gourmet food for cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • Ashley501
    • March 15, 2018

    Excellent Product!

    My cats tried Fancy Feast for the first time and loved it. The salmon feast was gone in less than 1 minute. I will definitely be purchasing this product in the future. It is of excellent quality! Will be purchasing soon! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • dana_tx_20740255
    • August 1, 2017

    My cat loved it! Very good cat wet food!

    My cat is pretty picky and does not like many wet food options. She loved this! I have already bought more for her! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • deanna_la_17913305
    • August 1, 2017

    Fancy feast cat food

    My cat, Tay, really seemed to enjoy this food. He is somewhat of a picky eater and usually prefers chicken or turkey food instead of fish. This food he ate right away and didn't turn his nose up at it haha..That says a lot coming from him! Thanks fancy feast for the sample, I really dislike trying new foods with him due to wasting money on brands/flavors he won't eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • elizabeth_wi_22551039
    • April 18, 2019

    Fancy Feast

    My cat loves Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! He is very picky but had no problems eating it all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • sam_wa_17851547
    • July 31, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    My cats loved this product. I gave it to them as a treat, in between their regular feedings. They ate it all. I liked that there was no after taste smelly breath on them after they ate it. And they had no digestive issues which I was concerned about because it was a new food item.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lydia_fl_22530608
    • April 1, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it and seems like she wants more

    Seems like my cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, he ran over once he saw it and ate it within mins. He really enjoyed it and I most likely will be purchasing some when I run out of my dry food. I've recommended to some of my friends just now. I'm a cat lover and anything that can help make my cat healthy and happy makes me happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • starla_tn_17813491
    • August 9, 2017

    Taste of heaven

    My cats are such a picky eater and when I saw this great this sample I had to try it on my cats. As soon as I opened it my cats came running into the kitchen.They ate it up so fast and seemed like they enjoyed it alot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • ivy_ga_15014859
    • August 5, 2017

    My cat loves it

    My cat loves soft food but her tummy doesn't so I usually keep to the hard food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • Karen217
    • March 15, 2018

    Good to the Last Lick

    Shadow is a year old black kitten. He is very active and likes to try new things. When I gave him the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights he started licking it very quickly. He seemed to love the milky flavour. Once he licked most of the flavouring off he started eating the meaty part of the meal. He ate everything that I gave him and then licked the dish clean. I believe you have a new customer!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?