Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mamabear
    • December 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cats loved it

    my cats could not get to the can fast enough. did not even wait till I put on the plate.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • VasLittlecrow
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Rice, MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Another Great Fancy Feast Production

    Azrael really loves fancy feast, and this was no exception. The pate is easy for him to eat and he doesn't leave a scrap. Keep up the great work.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marita
    • September 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from AR

    Cat likes

    Our cat is a very picky eater and really likes this food...... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chuckles1966
    • January 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, LA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats LOVE Fancy Feast Medleys

    I received some Fancy Feast Medleys and my cats went crazy over them. Looks like we have something new for my cats. They loved them all, Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine, Wild Salmon Primavera, White Meat Chicken Florentine, White Chicken Primavera. As soon as I opened the fist can I was attacked by all 3 of my cats. They acted like they had not eaten for days. After they ate it they were all over me looking for more. Now I know what I have to get for them from now on. I like the fact that is has veggies & greens in it, I know that is good for them. So they have spoken & I have heard them so from now on its Fancy Feast Medleys for my little fur balls

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rita65
    • May 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MD

    Medley Review

    My three cats really liked the Fancy Feast Medleys White Meat Chicken Primavera cat food. They usually do not care for pate foods, but cleaned their bowls when I gave them this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June
    • August 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Augusta, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pet Owner

    Liked very much, great for my older, picky cat with only a few teeth left. She will only eat the pate.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jasnic27
    • January 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Clements, Md

    yummy food

    My four cats absolutely loved this food. It was gone within a minute of it being put in their bowls- 1 can shared. One of the cats is normally a pate licker but he ate it all!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • myles 72
    • July 1, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from vancouver

    yummy

    my cats where hesitant at first but now really love it ,thanks for the new flavor (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • March 27, 2019

    Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mandiezpanda
    • October 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    Kitty ate it fast!

    Kitty can be picky at times. I gave him the can and it did not take him long to eat it. He loved it. He look like he was asking if we had more. When you get it in the store I just wish the can was a little bigger for the price it cost. Other than that we really like it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Whispurr
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They loved it

    Have four cats that are developing gourmet tastes. They liked the flavor and texture. The 18-year-old takes meds. The texture and flavor of this food enabled me to mix the med in without him turning it down. He ate it. Whipee! AND he is medicated for the day!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • danifoff
    • July 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    My cats loved this

    All of my cats loved this Medley food. I opened it and they all came running into the kitchen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Manda
    • September 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys Chicken Primavera

    My cat is extremely picky about food, but he loved this chicken primavera meal. He finished the entire can in less than ten minutes! Definitely a happy kitty.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?