Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Greykitty52
  • November 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL

Just looking for trouble!

My finicky girls hide the chicken premavare and slide it at me in the kitchen so I have to feed it to them. They can pick it out of a stack of cans!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tommytrucker6
  • January 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Central,PA

Great breakfast for Staynz

They enjoy Fancy Feast for breakfast.When I yell come Staynz they sprint to the feeding area. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kaithikes
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky eater loves it!

My little guy was always a good eater but in his old age he's become so picky and started losing weight rapidly. We tried food from the vet and almost every brand under the sun, he'd sniff it and walk away, until we found fancy feast medley primavera! He loves every flavor and is finally putting weight back on! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AMorgan
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Davidsonville MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

medley

I am not really certain of the exact flavor of food we tried because it was a sample given to us at the pet store. i came home and tried it on my three cats and they all loved it!!! They gobbled it up and now i need to figure out which flavor it was. it was a medley and a pate. Two of my cats are 14/15 and one is 4, and they all loved it, which is great because they are sometimes different if their choices of food. Would recommend tis to anyone with a cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Abbye
  • December 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood CO

Abby's favorite

Gabby Abby, my orange and white tabby, wakes me up every morning so she can eat her favorite breakfast. I would never feed her anything else.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bootsie
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Why I love Fancy Feast Medley

Thank you for sending me a can of the new Fancy Feast Medley White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens Pate to try. I love chicken, and this new product is the best! Just received this surprise gift in the mail, and I have already cleaned my plate.
Please send more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KittenKat5
  • April 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

Got this as a free sample and all 3 of my cats loved the taste and were begging for more!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • suszett
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Salem, OH 44287, USA

My cat went crazy!

I received this as a promotional product and so very happy I did. I will now be a customer of these new high quality flavors! As soon as I popped open the tabbed top my kitty came running and jumped on counter, took a whiff and started to paw at me and meow. You could tell by looking that this is a high quality product. It felt good to be feeding her both something she enjoyed and that was of such high quality. Thank You Fancy Feast Medley's [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • pplaweema
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Menasha, WI, USA

Choosy kitty loved it!

I have a very picky kitty & have tried many brands & qualities. I was sad when the Fancy Feast Mornings disappeared but am glad I got to try this product because my picky little girl gobbled it up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Zella
  • December 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Happy cat

Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • diana3
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful!

My cats devoured this new tender pate. They can be finicky and prefer most Fancy Feast flavors, but they ate this in one sitting. There is no unpleasant odor and the veggies and greens are clearly visible. A quality cat food at a reasonable price. I will be buying this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lovemycat2345323
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

My cat LOVED it

From the moment I opened the can my cat was excited and he LOVED the taste! Usually he just licks the juices out of canned cat food but he actually ate all of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report