October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • SamIAm1770
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL

My cats love it!

My cats can't eat it fast enough. They even come back to lick the bowl once it's empty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Wowsers
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TN - Tennessee

MEOWOWOW!

My cats Sekhmet and Itsy didn't look up until they devoured all of it. Itsy even did the growly kitty noise while eating and Sekhmet kept licking the bowl long after it was gone. She licked so hard she moved the food bowl two feet across the kitchen. The consensus of opinion is MEOWOWOW! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • bridarpet
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from N.B. Canada

Best food ever

My fur balls love the Fancy Feast Elegant Medley line of cat food. I have been giving it to them for quite some time and it is the only wet food that I buy. I go through 120+ cans each month. I trust the brand and they love the food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We're happy to be your cats' favorite! Thanks for sharing your glowing review to help other cat parents choose delicious nutrition for their cats.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • JulieKittyMom
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC

Sensational Kitty Food!

My kitty just loves the Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Florentine. She definitely lets me know if I am one minute late with her dinner! Keep the good food coming!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • cezar
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yummy for my tummy!!!

hissy cat gobbled every last bite!! these new flavors are by far the best! no leftovers! 4 paws and a tail up!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • JoJo13
  • June 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ararat, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My JoJo LOVED it!

I received a sample for free in order to review it. When I read what it was, I had my doubts, but my kitty-cat JoJo LOVED it! She devoured it and that made me happy!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • minniemouse75
  • February 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Gilbert, AZ

The absolute best food

My little girl is the only one that eats wet food and pate is her favorite. However when I dished out this new salmon food the bigger cat also came running. He met up with growling, she was not going to let him near this delectable dish! Thank you for letting "us' try it. Will certainly recommend and buy it again and again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 2kittymommy
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from norman Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats are in love

My cats absolutely loved the free sample can of fancy feast I received in the mail.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • dixie338
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

wet cat food

My cat ate the whole can while eating she was purr [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • AnneW
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

Both of my cats LOVE this flavor!

My cats love their Fancy Feast and this flavor is their favorite. They do love all of them though and I am very happy that I discovered Fancy Feast wet food. However, if they were allowed to I suspect that they would eat this flavor all the time, they went CRAZY for it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • alanandlori
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from leland Iowa

cats like it

Our 13 cats love it but its a little expensive for all 13 so we feed it to our 1 with a sensitive stomach and she loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • bettyd
  • April 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys Pate

At last something Lola will eat!! I have tried almost all the "styles" of cat food trying to please Princess Lola. Although many looked like they could be served at the Finest Feline Restaurant such as the Purely Fancy Feast Natural White Meat Chicken Entree and Natural White Meat Chicken & Shredded Beef Entree and Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Entree, she would try some of the broth or sauce and leave all the pieces to dry up in her gourmet cat food bowl. She prefers and usually eats only poultry, so I have stopped trying to give her a variety of meats and fish. I have also tried the Smartblend and again she will not eat pieces even in gravy and even when I try to smash them up and add some liquid. Although I could not get the emailed coupon to print, I purchased Medleys Pate in 2 different Chicken Varieties Florentine and Primavera and she eats both and gets quite interested when I show her the little can. Let me add there is nothing wrong with her eating ability and she also snacks on Fancy Feast Savory Chicken and Turkey crunchy food. I have not seen any Turkey Pate Medleys. If you are not making them, please consider doing such.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?