Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CarlaV
    • October 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE.

    PetSmart

    I received a free sample of your product and my two cats both liked it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • MAG18
    • January 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY

    Clinton's Favorite

    My cat loves the medley! Quality product. Great value. Will definitely buy more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • nyyanksrno1
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Davenport,IA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Loves It

    My cat loves fancy feast canned food. I don't think she has a favorite flavor as she devours it all so fast. The medleys Primavera Collection is great because it gives her 3 varieties to try. Right now I have 2 cats to feed so the little 7 month old is stealing food from the 8 year old cat. So funny too see. As they both get fed at the same time. And the 8 yr old cat is 17 lbs vs the tiny 7 month cat that is tiny but quick. Both my cats love Fancy Feast!!! Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • tmitch
    • October 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Napa

    Cats loved it!

    My picky cats just loved it, I just wish it was more affordable, at my local grocery store they are over a dollar a can...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • judikl
    • March 23, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mrs

    my cat really loved this and I will be buying more for him. He is picky so when he likes something I will purchase it for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • catlove
    • April 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    thank you

    The can is a great portion size. I generally don't feed paté to my cat, just because the way it looks, the Medleys paté is the most appetizing I have seen of its kind. I will be buying this product in the future.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Bamma
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California

    My cats say more!

    I've purchased all of the varieties I can't say if my cats have a particular favorite they love them all, thanks, Purina for making a quality product that my cats enjoy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • JackieCld
    • September 10, 2016

    Love it

    Must be tasty bc they scarf it down. Our one cat is 16 years old and she has become picky in her old age but she will eat fancy feast

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Polar88
    • January 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fargo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They liked the cheese

    Both my felines loved the combination of chicken and cheese, even the picky eater.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Catmom2015
    • March 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lawrenceburg

    Great canned cat food!!

    Great canned cat food, it doesn't upset my older cats stomach and he likes the wide variety of flavors fancy feast has to offer. I am very pleased with the results fancy feast has made on my older cat. I would recommend fancy feast to anyone who has a picky eater or elderly cat. You Will see remarkable results!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Susan13021
    • January 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved the Flavor

    I was sent a free can to review. When I feed this flavor to my cats, they went wild!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • mosseslund
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Baltimore MD

    cat food review

    great cat food I have a finicky cat and he hates most wet foods but when I gave him yours he ate the whole can and now that's all he wants to eat so I gave the rest of my other cat away . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?