October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Vanasky23
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New castle, pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I have two cats that are both under a year old. They both loved this food. They ate it pretty quickly. I have had trouble with their digestive issues before but this food didn't bother them at all. Overall I liked it and will definitely buy it in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Brigitted
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houghton Lake, Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I have 2 cats so they shared the small can. They both loved it. Ate it up like they were starving.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Ronron5516
  • September 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago IL

OMG, he's in heaven!

He eats his food so fast now I can only give him 1 ounce at a time, twice a day, or he gets sick. I watch him sometimes and say, Ferra, come up for air. Nope, he licks his plate every time. Thank you.

Ron S. and Ferra [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Mariec
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Honey Grove pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Boots

My cat Boot's loves this medleys. I have tried other brands but this one is awesome,very happy cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • stankitty
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

product

great product - i'll continue to buy more thanks for the free sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • ElleDuque
  • March 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IOWA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy

My cat Azuki licked the container clean! I liked that the different elements of the dish were visible and it even looked appetizing to me. Great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Judy2016
  • November 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MA

Sammy2016

My cat is very finicky and he loved this food. Couldn't wait for me to give it to hm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Koyangilover
  • January 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Alamitos, CA, USA

Enjoyed by all three of my cats

I have to admit, I was skeptical about the medley flavors because of the veggies and greens in the mixtures, and I never would have purchased them because of that, but I received some as samples so I gave them a try. All three of my cats gobbled the flavors up, and I was careful to make sure each cat had some of each flavor. I think that is enough to speak of the taste in itself! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cardoso509
  • August 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yakima Wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

Fancy feast medleys are really gkod we have a picky eater and i thought my cat wasnt going to eat it because she is really picky about her food and to my surprise she really loved it and she finished it all i would say this is a big thumbs up

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • OldSenior4
  • December 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

My Babies need good food

I like the food I have 4 cats to feed and they all like the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Meecho
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nevada

Great product

Meecho loves almost all of the medley flavors. We do give her other brands, but she is happiest when we give her the Fancy Feast Medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • dustyvega
  • June 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Dusty Rates It #1

Dusty was found as a one week old kitten and has been raised on both wet and dry food. He is now almost two years old and is amazingly healthy, active and happy. He becomes delirious with Medley feedings. Our vet constantly says to keep on doing whatever we're doing! Thanks for a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?